Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and Affordable
These earrings are so stunningly gorgeous! I put them on as soon as I got home..the color and clarity are amazing. Love it!
Published 11 months ago by Salsamama

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cloudy stones, uneven color, NOT WORTH IT
This review is specifically for the set I ordered and received: Sterling Silver White Topaz Round Earrings Jacket with White Topaz, Garnet and Blue Topaz Stud Post Earrings Set. I was surprised at the bad quality of the set I received. The white topaz set included one fair looking stone (dull) and one that was extremely cloudy. The Blue Topaz pair were very uneven in...
Published on December 15, 2012 by Dennis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cloudy stones, uneven color, NOT WORTH IT, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is specifically for the set I ordered and received: Sterling Silver White Topaz Round Earrings Jacket with White Topaz, Garnet and Blue Topaz Stud Post Earrings Set. I was surprised at the bad quality of the set I received. The white topaz set included one fair looking stone (dull) and one that was extremely cloudy. The Blue Topaz pair were very uneven in regards to color and I specifically bought this set for the blue pair so this whole set was not going to work for me. The garnet set was too dark to tell of any imperfections but since the other two were already bad, I've decided to return them immediately.

Amazon shipping and service is great as usual, the item was received quickly and return label was printed with no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking save your money, February 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cheap looking. Save your money and go to target to find something comparable or better. Definitely not worth the money or the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and Affordable, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These earrings are so stunningly gorgeous! I put them on as soon as I got home..the color and clarity are amazing. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More attractive than shows in picture, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with these. They are larger and much more attractive than shows in photo.
Something pretty for people to look at instead of the wrinkles on my face:)) You think I am
kidding, I assure you I am not!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Colors, February 16, 2013
By 
D. Dickenson (Boca Raton, FL and Valle Crucis, NC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't tell from the pictures, but the colors of these are beautiful. I took this set on a trip to Europe and they matched just about everything I wore. I could also add the jacket to dress them up at night. I am so glad I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, January 7, 2013
By 
S. Mares "Steph" (Chattanooga, TN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought as a gift for mom-in-law. She seemed very pleased. Love the fact that the jacket can be added to dress up the studs, or left off for a more casual look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 21, 2012
By 
Addi G (Bartlett, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These earrings are very lovely ... plus they come in a box suitable for gifting rather than a plastic baggie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.