Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
I have to say I was very hesitant on buying a ring on the computer without seeing it first in real life, but I have to say this ring is way more than I ever anticipated! It's beautiful very shinny and extremely full of fire in the opal! Very very happy with this purchase!
Published on August 23, 2012 by Ashleya25

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer beware!
I was very disappointed in the quality and size of the opal in the ring. I think it looks very cheap! I know it was inexpensive but you need a magnifying glass to see it,
,
Published 4 months ago by Carolyn Shanley


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, August 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have to say I was very hesitant on buying a ring on the computer without seeing it first in real life, but I have to say this ring is way more than I ever anticipated! It's beautiful very shinny and extremely full of fire in the opal! Very very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, September 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely looove this ring. The opal is a lab creation, but its got amazing color and absolutely glows. I've been looking for an opal claddagh for years, and I'm so thrilled I found one so gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loved it(:, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this ring for my irish girlfriend for christmas whom I love more than the world itself. When I first opened the box my heart stopped just like the heart of the girl I ordered it for(:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, November 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Heart Shaped Lab Opal Claddagh Ring (Jewelry)
Arrived in a cute box and is a very beautiful ring for a decent price. Size was exactly what I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loved it!, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got it for my sister's birthday. I got a similar one when I was in Ireland and she liked it so I set out to find one for her. Opal is her birth stone so this seemed like the perfect fit. It's been three months, she wears it everyday and it has yet to break or leave any marks on her finger. I definitely recommend this ring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this ring in December '12 and now it's almost September '13, ever since I've gotten it i never take it off and it still looks brand new! I shower with it on, wash my hands, sleep, etc! It's just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this ring! Its adorable. Doesnt look cheap at all. Its actually sterling silver. No green finger yet! Worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my girl's birthday, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my queen so loves this ring and it had her brith stone in it to nice i love u my lady
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Heart Shaped Lab Opal Claddagh Ring (Jewelry)
The ring fits perfectly and is quite darling. I always worry about the size but it was right on. It goes with anything. Delivered in a timely fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am satisfied with the quality of this item., February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Heart Shaped Lab Opal Claddagh Ring (Jewelry)
I am satisfied, a product of excellent quality. I put 5 stars for all categories. I have recommended this product to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver Heart Shaped Lab Opal Claddagh Ring Size 7
$24.99 $15.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.