Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cuter in the Picture...
Don't get me wrong, it's a very cute ring, but the other reviews said they were bought for teenagers, and that is probably for the best. I'm used to a much bigger infinity ring so I'm a bit biased, but the symbol is small and more 'squished' than the picture. While pretty, the gems are neither large nor as bright as shown. It's a cute ring, and well worth it if cute is...
Published 21 months ago by A. Douglas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It was beautiful but...
The ring was beautiful and packaged nicely but before a week was up two of the topaz stones fell out. Very displeased with that!
Published 8 months ago by SoManyBooks


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cuter in the Picture..., December 7, 2012
Don't get me wrong, it's a very cute ring, but the other reviews said they were bought for teenagers, and that is probably for the best. I'm used to a much bigger infinity ring so I'm a bit biased, but the symbol is small and more 'squished' than the picture. While pretty, the gems are neither large nor as bright as shown. It's a cute ring, and well worth it if cute is what you're looking for. It's just not quite as dazzling as the image might lead you to believe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly like picture but sizing a bit off., February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this ring for my girlfriend and her size is a 5.5. The ring ordered was a little bit too big so I had to send it back. I would say to buy a ring one half size smaller. Shipment was very fast though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Ring!, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks exactly like the picture. It's so pretty! And it's very durable, not cheaply made at all. This is the ring to get!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you so much, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver White Topaz Infinity Figure 8 Ring (Jewelry)
This ring fit perfectly!!! Thank you so much I am more than happy to wear this as my wedding ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this as a gift. It is absolutely beautiful, she wears it every day. When I first bought the ring it arrived with one of the stones missing, I told the seller and they sent me a new one right away. Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, February 15, 2014
I got this as a promise ring for my girlfriend, whom which I have a long distance relationship with, and she absolutely loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my girlfriend for our third year being together, she loves it! And it's really great looking! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It was beautiful but..., December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring was beautiful and packaged nicely but before a week was up two of the topaz stones fell out. Very displeased with that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift for 14yr daughter, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring was cute, she loved it. But it is a little on the small side. Good for a teenager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Infinity Ring, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver White Topaz Infinity Figure 8 Ring (Jewelry)
This is a beautiful ring. I got one for each of my daughters for Christmas. They were both thrilled. I loved the quality while they loved the design!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.