Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
Its a beautiful ring and I am very happy with it! Definately worth the very reasonable price! I love it!
Published 23 months ago by kimberly

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Different than picture
Ring has solid silver band, not the one pictured. Crown is also different. Overall feels very cheap and thin, bends easily. Took almost a month to receive
Published 21 months ago by MC


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Different than picture, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ring has solid silver band, not the one pictured. Crown is also different. Overall feels very cheap and thin, bends easily. Took almost a month to receive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Feels like I got duped., January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked at ring after ring and I finally settled on this one because of the interesting design on the band. The metal looked to be of decent quality and the finish looked good. I finally get it in the mail and see to my dismay that it is not the same ring! It's still a Claddagh ring and it still looks cute but it was nothing like what I thought I was paying for. The band is extremely thin and the finish looks cheap. There is a difference between an "antique" finish and just plain chipped.The ring looks like it is made of aluminum and the .925 stamp looks less than believable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, December 1, 2012
This review is from: Sterling Silver Irish Friendship & Love Claddagh Ring (Jewelry)
Its a beautiful ring and I am very happy with it! Definately worth the very reasonable price! I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Claddagh ring, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks like they added a piece in the back to make the ring bigger. I asked for a size 8 anjd I got a size 7. I thought the ship and handeling was too expensive for this small ring. I would never do a purchase like this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but bends easily, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had my ring about a week and already it has bent. I love the design and how pretty it is though. Just not for everyday wear because walking my dog is what bent the ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Irish Friendship & Love Claddagh Ring (Jewelry)
I got the ring within 4 days, way sooner than I expected! It was perfect. I love how the bad itself has a braided look to it. It adds great detail to the ring.The medal of the ring is the very nice for sensitive skin that often has reactions to cheap jewelry. Very proud of this purchase and very likely to buy more products from them. It's a very delicate ring, very thin. It is a very well made product. It came in a cute jewelry bag and a cute silver box AND it came with very cute royal blue earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exacty what I was looking for, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lovely little Claddagh ring. I'm very pleased with how tiny/narrow the band is. I have very thin fingers so many rings look sort of masculine and feel bulky when I wear them. This one looks flattering and feminine and is perfectly comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver Jewelry Forever - excellent products and service, December 8, 2012
By 
J. Burak (Quincy, MA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring we ordered was better than the photograph. Silver Jewelry Forever packaged it very well and it arrived in the time period expected. We couldn't ask for a better customer experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ring, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a really good price and the process of purchasing it was simple. It did take a very long time to get here, but it was within its allotted time range, so can't complain too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Compared to the price, it is an okay ring. I have worn the ring for the past several weeks. It's pretty light and thin. The size runs true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver Irish Friendship & Love Claddagh Ring
$49.99 $2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.