Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but...
wish mine had as much matrix as shown in this pix. Obviously all natural stones will be different ... just was hoping for something more like the picture. And mine are a blue turquoise also, not green. Still a good value and the seller shipped quickly.
Published on June 23, 2011 by Jimmy Flax

versus
17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars MISREPRESENTATION
These earrings were a big disappointment. They are quite small and the color is nothing near what is shown. It is a horrible shade of turquoise. They are going in the garbage. They also do not have any markings on the color which it shows on the sample. Look at the earrings on line. You weren't even know they were the same earrings. Never again. I would have spent...
Published on October 23, 2011 by Queen of Queens


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars MISREPRESENTATION, October 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These earrings were a big disappointment. They are quite small and the color is nothing near what is shown. It is a horrible shade of turquoise. They are going in the garbage. They also do not have any markings on the color which it shows on the sample. Look at the earrings on line. You weren't even know they were the same earrings. Never again. I would have spent more but I trusted that they would look like the ones shown.

Lynn J. Schroeder - VERY DISAPPOINTED !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but..., June 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wish mine had as much matrix as shown in this pix. Obviously all natural stones will be different ... just was hoping for something more like the picture. And mine are a blue turquoise also, not green. Still a good value and the seller shipped quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, but be warned., March 11, 2013
By 
Ranger Blade (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my girlfriend and they arrived promptly and were of good quality. My only qualm with this item is that the colors shown on the web are not true to the product. I purchased the malachite earrings which were depicted as being dark green, but turned out to be a bright grass green. I gave it a three because they are still nice earrings and my gal loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wear these all the time, December 30, 2013
By 
smeehle (Florida, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great basic earrings. I wear these all the time. The size and color are exactly as pictured. Good value for cute everyday earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous color and Good quality!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of these is a mix between a medium green and a darker forest green. They are gorgeous and made well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color not what I expected very much lighter than in picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not as pretty as picture very disappointed, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The earrings are okay but they are prettier in the picture. I was rather disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice color, June 22, 2014
The color is a little more brown than the picture, but still good. They are also a little smaller that I thought they would be, but I like them enough to keep them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars thoughts about my purchase, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thought the were a little bigger. Disappointed with the size. i will try something else. love the amazon store and will do more business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a bit skeptical of how the quality would look in person, they looked lovely in the picture and they are absolutely stunning in person. One of the best buys I have ever had. This is a must ladies, I have received so many compliments when I wear these!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver and Oval Gemstone Bead Drop Earrings
$30.00 $13.40 - $18.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.