Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Everyday or Getting Dressed Up
The earrings are a perfect size--not too small and not too large. They are comfortable to wear. The bezel setting is secure. The smoky quartz is a beautiful rich color.
Published 21 months ago by lostinMT

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very dark rhodolite
Good size and seem to be sturdy and durable enough (as earrings go), but I may as well have gone for the garnet for as dark as the rhodolite is; in the bezel setting it almost appears to be black or even a very dark blue.
Published 16 months ago by M Huston


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Everyday or Getting Dressed Up, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The earrings are a perfect size--not too small and not too large. They are comfortable to wear. The bezel setting is secure. The smoky quartz is a beautiful rich color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very dark rhodolite, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good size and seem to be sturdy and durable enough (as earrings go), but I may as well have gone for the garnet for as dark as the rhodolite is; in the bezel setting it almost appears to be black or even a very dark blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice finish and Hue., January 15, 2014
By 
David (San Rafael) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very well made studs with a lovely smooth finish. No blemishes, scratches or bad edges. The stones have a lovely Hue to them. This would make for a five star review except for the clasps, which don't grip as well as they maybe should do. One stud has already fallen off and been lost. So just a cautionary warning here on usage while the product itself looks lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty, November 26, 2012
By 
C. Bemis (Mishawaka, IN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice - but much smaller than I thought by looking at the picture. These are probably for a pre-teen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely stones, February 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slightly different color than shown in photo but very bright and exactly what I hoped for. One of the earring backs was too large, so had to use a back from a different pair, but that happens with silver sometimes. These are lovely earrings and I am very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Studs, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these, they are just as described, and work for my daughters active lifestyle. I am considering more colors to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Aquamarines are not blue, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The gems are so pale that they don't look blue...not what I expected. The size is okay, small but alright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Blue sapphire quality is poor and looks plasticky, July 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Whether this is truly a lab created sapphire or not, I can't say. They don't look like other created sapphires I've gotten, and it's tough to say whether that's a material issue or a result of the poor cut. I bought the opal studs from this collection and really like the quality. However, these look like dollar store plastic. I'm very disappointed in them, and I doubt I'll wear them often or at all. The one good thing is that the stud itself looks fine and feels well made. It's just the stone that is off in this case. I would not hazard buying the colored stones from this collection again. I'd stick to solid gems like the opals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but not quite right., June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The photo shows a nice purple Amethyst, but the ones I received were a VERY light purple. I returned the original thinking that I had received the pink-amethyst on accident. The replacements were the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My wife loves them!, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And she looks great wearing them too! Nice color and sparkle, perfect size and shape, and an excellent value. Would buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver 4mm Round Bezel Set Gemstone Studs
$69.00 $33.55 - $91.84
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.