Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire Heart Pendant, 18"
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Primary Stone Gem Type: blue-sapphire|Change
Price:$15.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 18, 2009
It's a nice piece that I bought for my gf, who likes it a lot. Only comment is that it's small. About the size of a dime. And there's a bit of fine print engraving on the side about generic manufacturing info, but that's hardly noticeable when it's worn.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2009
I bought this as a gift which it was well liked. The actually heart pennant is smaller than a dime and the stone in the middle is very small but still altogether a very nice looking piece of jewelry. The chain seems to be made well and comes with the traditional locking clamps in the back.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2010
The heart is a lot smaller than I thought it would be, it's tiny. The Topaz itself was clear, not blue. My girlfriend likes it though, so we are going to keep it.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2010
The necklace is nice though small. When i got the necklace the chain had many knots and was in one huge tangle.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2010
I read the other comments about the size and writing on the side which I was fine with, however the stone is NOT blue (it is clear). Doesn't look like the photo on the website. When I ordered this I didn't see the other comment about the stone color.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
Honestly, this pendant looks WAY better in person than in the picture. In the picture it looked a bit cheap (like the stone was just glued on). but my friend wanted it for her birthday, so I bought it. It was beautiful in person, very delicate. She loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
The necklace is beautiful, it is a great gift for someone or for yourself. The only thing that got me was that it was smaller than I expected it to be. The blue topaz is also very light in color that in certain angles it looks pretty much clear. But the price was fair. If you're looking for something that looks expensive and fancy but is low priced, well this isn't it. Here you get what you pay for, which is a beautiful, small pendant necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2011
As others have noted, this piece is very small. It also has "China" and some other manufacturing info stamped rather visibly on the outer edges of the heart toward the bottom. All in all, this piece is gives the appearance of something that you would get out of a vending machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
The necklace itself looks pretty good. The size, color and chain were what I expected. That said, the stupid thing has China engraved on the side. It might not be noticeable from a distance, but it was the first thing my GF saw when she got it for Christmas. Talk about embarrassing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2011
We got this for our granddaughter for Christmas and thought it was so pretty. Gave it 4 stars as the blue topaz was not very blue, as pictured. It was so light it was almost clear, so that was disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.