Customer Reviews


210 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Teeney weeney
I was really surprised at how tiny the pendant was (smaller than a dime) and the inscription very hard to read unless you're really close. The one pictured looked like a large pendant, very easy to read too. However, it still is pretty, good quality, very nice packaging with a navy envelope and instructions on "caring for your jewelry". So overall I'm still pleased and...
Published on February 9, 2010 by BarbaraBee

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Really liked this necklace but the pendant is really small & the words are even smaller & very hard to read.
Published on December 19, 2011 by blackcat24


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Teeney weeney, February 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really surprised at how tiny the pendant was (smaller than a dime) and the inscription very hard to read unless you're really close. The one pictured looked like a large pendant, very easy to read too. However, it still is pretty, good quality, very nice packaging with a navy envelope and instructions on "caring for your jewelry". So overall I'm still pleased and the standard shipping was fast. Still haven't given it to my sister but I know she'll love it when I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, January 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for one of my best friends and she loved it. It's the perfect gift for a close friend. I definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful necklace; Great quality!, June 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This necklace is great! Other reviewers have commented on how small the pendant is, but I think it is the perfect size. I bought two so that my sister and I could each have one. I have gotten so many complements on it! The best part is that it looks like it costs way more than $16! I am so happy that I purchased this necklace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sterling Silver Sister/Friend Necklace--GREAT GIFT!, June 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this item as a gift for an online friend that has become like a sister to me, she lives in the UK and I live in the US..I wanted a gift for her that would tell her how close we have become, across the miles----this did that! And for a wonderful price! She loves it, and has vowed to never take it off, and because it's sterling silver, she doesn't have to! Awesome purchase---thanks Amazon for being the place I know I can go to everytime, to find JUST what I want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My sister LOVED IT!, February 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Given the price, it is a very good product. i wish it was a little bit bigger, but i love it anyways, and my sister loved it even more :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, June 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently bought this for my sister for her high school graduation. She really loves it. The smooth shiny pendant is simple but elegant, and looks like it can be worn both for nice occasions as well as for everyday wear. The size was as described. It's not tiny, but it's not terribly large either (not a "statement" piece). The box chain it comes was decent. Unless you plan on yanking hard on it or getting it caught in something, I don't think it's weak enough to break.
Definitely worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, December 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really liked this necklace but the pendant is really small & the words are even smaller & very hard to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sister necklace, November 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shipping was super fast. received it two days after i ordered it. Is prettier in person then in the picture. I am very pleased with this necklace and the speed it was received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy for your sister!, May 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my sister this past mothers day and she hasn't stopped thanking me for it YET! No exaggeration. Any sister will be very thankful and appreciative if you buy this. The engravings make it extra special too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, March 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very pleased both with the quality of this product and how the whole transaction was handled by Amazon. Unfortunately this had been purchased as a gift for my sister and it was suspected the package was lost in transit. Upon contacting Amazon, they immediately replaced the item with overnight delivery -- very impressive customer service!! My sister loves the necklace and has since purchased an additional one for her daughter to give to her own sister!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver "My Sister My Friend" Circle Pendant Necklace, 18"
$35.00 $17.90 - $21.40
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.