Customer Reviews


262 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


100 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing buy!
Customer Video Review     Length:: 2:35 Mins
My review of the Sterling Silver Wishbone pendant on the 18 inch chain! I absolutely love it!
Published on January 19, 2011 by Christine

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wishbone
The necklace arrived very quickly and it was just as described however the chain was heavily knotted which was a pain to undo. Otherwise, nice item.
Published on January 19, 2008 by Taline Gebhardt


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

100 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing buy!, January 19, 2011
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
Length:: 2:35 Mins

My review of the Sterling Silver Wishbone pendant on the 18 inch chain! I absolutely love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, May 7, 2009
By 
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
I gave this to my fiance for an Easter basket gift this year. I remembered her telling me that she loved Jennifer Aniston's necklace (which is a wishbone one, but about $6,000 more expensive than this). So I got her this one.
It's very pretty, and she's gotten non-stop compliments on it. And she looks beautiful in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great little purchase, January 20, 2008
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
this pendant is great! very cute, it was just as described and the price was completely reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, October 18, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
This wishbone necklace is even more beautiful than the picture.
My friend recently bought one in New York and I've wanted one since I saw it. Originally, I was a little concerned about the quality of the product since the price was so low, but when I received it, I was thrilled. It's better looking than the one from New York...and for way less money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, April 27, 2009
By 
Sam (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
The chain is a little flimsy, but all in all, a very nice necklace. I have had no problems so far and thought the price was a great deal for this sterling silver piece. I was very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Little Thing, May 26, 2009
By 
Pink Chilli (United Arab Emirates) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
I've always loved the Dogeared wishbone necklace, and have wanted to own it pretty much since I first saw it. I saw it again in He's Just Not that Into You. However, this necklace cost about 5 times less than the Dogeared one, and about 300 times less than Jennifer Aniston's.

My order arrived on time, and it looks exactly like the image. Its a beautiful little necklace. Just note that if you're looking for a Dogeared replica, this isn't it - this wishbone is slightly thicker. Like a few said before me, it arrived with the necklace entangled, but took less than 2 minutes to straighten out. All in all, its a really gorgeous piece, and definitely worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE!!, April 14, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
My daughters and I have begun the "Wishbone Sisterhood" within our circle of friends and family...this has become a very special symbol for all of us. I ordered five previously and am now ordering more. Compliments abound all the time about this...everyone loves it and wants to know where they can get one.

Start your own sisterhood -- because dreams DO come true!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wishbone, January 19, 2008
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
The necklace arrived very quickly and it was just as described however the chain was heavily knotted which was a pain to undo. Otherwise, nice item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wishbone necklace, April 1, 2009
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
Very cute necklace - I got one for each of my daughters for special events that they were participating in and they both loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very delicate and pretty, but sturdy!, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant Necklace, 18" (Jewelry)
This is a really pretty necklace, and is seriously trendy! I am pretty hard on my jewelry - I often sleep in my pendants accidentally and have broken more than one. This pendant takes a beating, but the chain is still delicate and pretty.

This is definitely a necklace that will get you noticed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa38f7b04)

This product

Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant, 18"
Sterling Silver Wishbone Pendant, 18" by Amazon Curated Collection
$64.99 $17.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.