Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and classy sandals that you'll enjoy :)
Time to write a review..because the shoes really deserve more than one star.

Bought these (black version) in the Steve Madden store today after falling in love with them. They just feel extremely comfortable and look really elegant and sexy on your feet..a great price (I paid 40 Dollars plus taxes) for such lovely sandals!

They might be a little on...
Published on August 30, 2010 by Globetrotter

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing
It's a pretty shoe if you get it in any color but white. I ordered the white ones and the leather looked old and worn. Thinking this was a defect, I sent them back and had them replaced. Same thing with the new pair. They looked like I'd been wearing them for years.
Published on April 2, 2011 by Sarah T.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and classy sandals that you'll enjoy :), August 30, 2010
By 
Globetrotter (Everywhere and nowhere) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Steve Madden Women's Chainge Ornamented T-Strap Wedgesandal (Apparel)
Time to write a review..because the shoes really deserve more than one star.

Bought these (black version) in the Steve Madden store today after falling in love with them. They just feel extremely comfortable and look really elegant and sexy on your feet..a great price (I paid 40 Dollars plus taxes) for such lovely sandals!

They might be a little on the large side..I usually wear a 10, sometimes even an 11 (but more like a 10 in sandals), but got these in a 9.5..so you might wanna order them half a size down.

Get them..I'm sure you'll enjoy them! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size is very true to it..very comfortable and cute and fashionable..i love steve madden sandals. I always get compliments wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable elegance, May 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Steve Madden Women's Chainge Ornamented T-Strap Wedgesandal (Apparel)
I am in love with these sandals! Very comfortable, stylish, true to size, and so elegant looking. I got them in black and they look great on me. They are so comfy to walk in too! I highly recommend them to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, April 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a pretty shoe if you get it in any color but white. I ordered the white ones and the leather looked old and worn. Thinking this was a defect, I sent them back and had them replaced. Same thing with the new pair. They looked like I'd been wearing them for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS SHOE, March 9, 2011
This review is from: Steve Madden Women's Chainge Ornamented T-Strap Wedgesandal (Apparel)
I got lucky and was able to buy these shoes at Marshalls for $25. These are probably my favorite of all of my shoes. I get compliments all the time. I would totally buy them again in a heartbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steve Madden Chainge Wedge Sandal, November 8, 2010
By 
R. Church (Stony Point, NC USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!!! BEST SANDAL I HAVE EVER WORE!!!!!! VERY SEXY AND COMFORTABLE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute but smelly, August 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought these shoes were adorable but for whatever reason they smell horrible. It must be something in the construction that gives them the essence of manure (yes, that's right, manure). I thought maybe it was a fluke and that maybe it was just something weird about the pair I was sent but then I went to Nordstroms and found them on sale there and they smelled just as bad! Weird. Such a cute style it's a shame. I guess if you like the smell of manure these shoes will look really cute on you ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.