Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
I was tentative about spending a relatively high amount of money on socks. I had a few pairs just like these for years, from a different brand that I can't find anymore. I went ahead and bought two of these (four pairs) and I'm so glad I did. They are just like the socks I've had for years (half of which are now deceased). They're soft, cushy, breathable, and warm. They...
Published 8 months ago by Allison

versus
17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're nice socks
Nice socks for the price. Great for winter in the desert. Why is this text box forcing me to write more words? They're just socks. Seriously.
Published 7 months ago by Kimberly Wine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're nice socks, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice socks for the price. Great for winter in the desert. Why is this text box forcing me to write more words? They're just socks. Seriously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was tentative about spending a relatively high amount of money on socks. I had a few pairs just like these for years, from a different brand that I can't find anymore. I went ahead and bought two of these (four pairs) and I'm so glad I did. They are just like the socks I've had for years (half of which are now deceased). They're soft, cushy, breathable, and warm. They are exactly what I've been looking for, hurray!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are a little long, but are very comfy. I really like them though. They go great with boots .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are so warm and comfortable. I love the way they fit, they are not too tight and they stay up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as portrayed in photo, but ok, December 31, 2013
By 
L. Geosling (Kansas City, MO) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks are nice but the marled pair do not match each other. One sock is purple and one is blue. Otherwise, they are good socks - nice thickness. The dark purple pair are shorter (slightly higher than ankle), which is not portrayed in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Interestingly - the socks came mismatched. As a regular mismatch-sock-wearer - I am fine with this. But I am guessing the majority of people would not be happy with this. They are warm, soft, and don't slip. I would buy again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars different sizes, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are pictured as if they are the same socks, two different colors. But the gray sock is longer, the black sock is a little heavier. They are good socks but there is no reason to sell them together. They don't have the same knit pattern or anything. I just find this odd, like reaching in to your sock drawer and grabbing two random pairs and and selling them together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute & warm, but wear easily, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are very cute and warm, but they have started wearing quickly. I've only had them about 2 months and after several washes they started pilling already. Since they were a good price I'm not too upset about it, but it does stink that after only 2 months they look old already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Holes, March 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not buy! One pair was fine but the second pair had a huge hole in the toe.. very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks, February 27, 2014
By 
Terrie (Living in the mountains) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are soft and warm and fit as they should. They were a bit pricey so I will probably look for something cheaper, but they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.