Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Great Shoes
I love how Steve Madden shoes fit and these are right in line with the other shoes I own by them... I really love these shoes! Also, the shoelaces did come all curly which was very cool. It'd be an easy fix if you didn't like it but it makes it really easy to just slip them on and go!
Published 7 months ago by Chris Neeck

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not leather upper
Nice looking shoes but beware that they are not leather. Only the lining is leather and all the rest is manmade.
Published 6 months ago by Blue Civic Si


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Great Shoes, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love how Steve Madden shoes fit and these are right in line with the other shoes I own by them... I really love these shoes! Also, the shoelaces did come all curly which was very cool. It'd be an easy fix if you didn't like it but it makes it really easy to just slip them on and go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good Casual shoes. More comfort than I expected and goes with a lot more clothes then I thought it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steve Madden Blue Shoes, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband absolutely loves these shoes. They go great with jeans. But most of all, he loves how comfortable they are. My husband wears size 9 1/2, I ordered size 10. (Rather have too big, than too small. You know, socks room counts.) I would suggest buying up 1/2 size. Remember, comfort is key.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes! I found them pretty narrow so I am exchanging them for a half size bigger. I'm planning to wear them a lot with blue jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for the price, September 19, 2013
By 
Sudeep K. "deepsterk" (San Jose, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Leather is high quality and the shoe is true to size. Very comfortable once it breaks in ( day or two)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Girlfriend approves. Not much more that I can add except that they are comfortable and nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it is difficult to find socks that look good with these shoes, July 9, 2014
Fit is a little small and the shoes are difficult to get into. Also, it is difficult to find socks that look good with these shoes, but you can't get by with liners only. These will rub the skin off your ankles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good looking, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really good looking with jeans,but too narrow,this narrowness makes them looking great……
Oops,wish they could fit as time goes by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love this shoe!!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a wide feet, and this shoe is narrow, making the shoe a little bit tight for me because my feet couldn't go all the way in. Asides from being narrow, the shoe looks so good and i love it. I'll advice that whoever is getting this shoe should get a half size bigger than the usual size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lover the colour from day one. Had the black to so and they were great so just had to get the blue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.