Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick comfort and great for the office, November 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes bring a great look to step up your business casual office a bit while also offering the simplicity of a loafer. The leather upper has broken in to my foot nicely within the first week. Would definitely recommend if you are also in a business casual work environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, March 25, 2014
By 
cellobuck "cellobuck" (Conway, Arkansas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these to work almost daily for about a year...holding up great. I like them so much I'll be getting another pair of the exact same shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality shoe, great for work. Only negative for me is that the shine...I would prefer less shine and more of a dull look so I can wear them casual too but perfect for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoe, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have several other Steve Madden shoes and they all fit true to size. I wear a size 10 in most shoes and this was the case with these. At first I thought they were a little too big but once I broke them in there was no issue with the size. Great overall product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So beautiful this model, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful model and feel comfortable which it., the color is very elegant and the model look like good when you put witch denim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like them! They are comfy I can wear them all day. I also got them in perfect time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly well made, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for daily use at work. They are quite stylish and comfortable. For the cost, I don't think you will find a better looking shoe. All in all a great value that I would recommend to anyone looking for a dress shoe for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been using these daily for a couple months now, and they still look and feel great with little signs of wear... even after getting caught in the rain a number of times. The size runs the same as Calvin Klein.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run about a 1/2 size bigger than what I'm used to but all in all a great shoe so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I appreciate this shoes because their are as pretty as they look like on the computer. Fitting is not so bad even I have not received the size I purchase.

KSL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Steve Madden Men's Evade Loafer
$80.00 $72.99 - $80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.