Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the look and fit.
This is my second pair of Troopa booties. While I love the look and fit they are not the most durable. Be prepared for easy scuffing and you might to consider using some sort of leather protection on these. Luckily I was able purchase these on sale with a promo code so the lack of durability doesn't hurt so much.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Shiny
These boots are very shiny and the zipper is stiff. I bought them because I was hoping to get the quality that comes along with the Steve Madden name but I will have to wait and see if they hold up as hoped.
Published 3 months ago by Elly Haert


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the look and fit., December 12, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (North Canton, OH USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair of Troopa booties. While I love the look and fit they are not the most durable. Be prepared for easy scuffing and you might to consider using some sort of leather protection on these. Luckily I was able purchase these on sale with a promo code so the lack of durability doesn't hurt so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very Shiny, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are very shiny and the zipper is stiff. I bought them because I was hoping to get the quality that comes along with the Steve Madden name but I will have to wait and see if they hold up as hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed in the quality, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Steve Madden Women's Troopale Bootie (Apparel)
I just received my boots today. I am very disappointed because of the quality of the leather. They are extremely stiff with no padding inside.

I could never wear these. Not anything like I tried on in the department store. Returning these ASAP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Steve Madden is the one shoe I count on 100%, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for riding my bike. The fit is good. I got 1/2 size larger. Very nice walking boots. Great for medium size feet. They clean up very easily. negative: the uppers need breaking in a little more for me. But this is a trooper boot. I think they are made to last, and want fall apart. I will buy this item again. I have 3 others of the same style but different. This is a excellent choice for a boot. Great Price. Others were very pricy $$$. Enjoy this boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots fit well, a little tight at first but once I broke them in they fit fine. I love how they look, and the quality is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots were everything I expected. I love them, and they fit perfect! I would definitely buy other colors as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the Look!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots look great! The only negative is there is no cushion in the soles. I had to add a cushion inside on the bottom to make them more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!! Fits great. Looks great. Arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend to a friend (I already have)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots - comfy, November 2, 2013
By 
Kindle Customer (Woburn, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really comfortable boots, I wore them for a full day, straight from the box and had no problems.
Also, with the 25 percent off deal from Amazon the price is decent - they are the best priced camouflage boots I could find - I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Steve Madden Women's Troopale Bootie
$42.43 - $129.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.