Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice diffuser, September 1, 2011
By 
Irish mike (Buckroe Beach, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
This is a great tool that softens the brashness of your 320EX's flash. I've found using it with the flash head pointed straight up (90 degrees) or close to it can produce a bare-bulb type of effect that I like. My only reason for deducting 1 star is the price. The device is very well made of stout material & fits snugly, but after all it's only a piece of molded plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neat tool for your 320EX, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
Due to the 320EX not having a locking mechanism when rotating or changing the flash angle, it's important to have something lightweight to use to diffuse your flash or keep it from being too direct. This thing does the job pretty well for what it's worth and it's size. Though not as awesome as studio lighting, or a Gary Fong LightSphere, the 320's head will not move when you put this thing on. When using the lightsphere, however, it will weight the flash down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flawless Transaction, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
As I am still learning this photography thing.. It's a Nice add to my accessories checklist. No complaints thus far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a flash disfusser....., December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
Its a flash diffuser, what else can I say, it slips on and off easily and it fits fine I have a similar model on a 430 EXII
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great accessory for your Digital SLR, July 9, 2013
By 
Cynthia B. Hovis (Charlotte, NC USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
Purchased as a gift, but I plan to get one for myself. It does a great job of diffusing flash in certain environments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It Fits! Softens the Hard Flash, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
The light from flashes can be so harsh. This is a decent product and did exactly as described. I use this for my original Canon flash and it fits snug. I like that because I don't have to worry about it slipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits nicely and works well, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
Everything is good, and it works and fits well on the flash. Appears a bit pricey for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and ease of use., April 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sto-Fen Omni-Bounce for the Canon 320EX Flash EV (Camera)
Easy to use and excellent softening of the harsh flash. Well fitting and stays in place.Not much more to say about a piece of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.