Prime Music

Buy New

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Good See details
$39.99 + $3.99 shipping
Sold by oldiesrus1.

Sell Us Your Item
For up to a $1.10 Gift Card
Trade in
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Story of Them Featuring Van Morrison
See larger image

Story of Them Featuring Van Morrison

ThemAudio CD
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (31 customer reviews)

Price: $159.99 & FREE Shipping. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by MediaNett and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, Nov. 3? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. The Story Of Them (Parts 1 & 2)
2. Don't Start Crying Now
3. Gloria
4. Philosophy
5. One Two Brown Eyes
6. Baby Please Don't Go
7. Here Comes The Night
8. All For Myself
9. One More Time
10. Little Girl
11. I Gave My Love A Diamond
12. Go On Home Baby
13. My Little Baby
14. Mystic Eyes
15. Don't Look Back
16. If You And I Could Be As Two
17. I Like It Like That
18. I'm Gonna Dress In Black
19. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
20. Just A Little Bit
21. You Just Can't Win
22. Bright Lights, Big City
23. Baby What You Want Me To Do
24. I'm Gonna Dress In Black (Alternate Mix)
25. One More Time (Alternate Stereo Mix)
26. Little Girl (Alternate Version)
Disc: 2
1. How Long Baby
2. (It Won't Hurt) Half As Much
3. Something You Got
4. Call My Name
5. Turn On Your Lovelight
6. I Put A Spell On You
7. I Got A Woman
8. Out Of Sight
9. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
10. Bad Or Good
11. Hello Josephine
12. Don't You Know
13. Hey Girl
14. Bring 'Em On In
15. Times Gettin' Tougher Than Tough
16. Stormy Monday
17. Friday's Child
18. Richard Cory
19. My Lonely Sad Eyes
20. I Can Only Give You Everything
21. Could You, Would You
22. Bring 'Em On In (Alternate Version)
23. Richard Cory (Alternate Version)
24. Call My Name (Alternate Single Version)
‹  Return to Product Overview

MediaNett Privacy Statement MediaNett Shipping Information MediaNett Returns & Exchanges