Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very beautiful dress
Got this dress for my bridesmaid and when I ordered it looks as the pic shows but the color wasnt the blue I was looking for it a robin egg blue but its still beautiful my wedding is august 17th 2013
Published 17 months ago by Kaitlyn

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars To small
I would have liked the dress if it fit... I ended up getting to sizes and neither of them fit. it did.t stretch at all. my boobs were falling out of the top and i had to pull it up every two seconds also the zippers on both kept getting stuck. its a beautiful dress for someone who is the perfect size
Published 13 months ago by amazonbuyer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very beautiful dress, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ever Pretty Strapless Flower Ruffles Padded Elegant Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress 03543 (Apparel)
Got this dress for my bridesmaid and when I ordered it looks as the pic shows but the color wasnt the blue I was looking for it a robin egg blue but its still beautiful my wedding is august 17th 2013
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
is a beautiful dress, elegant and simple for any evening event. the fabric is nice and fresh, fashion color. I really like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So gosh darn affordable, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ever Pretty Strapless Flower Ruffles Padded Elegant Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress 03543 (Apparel)
So a $30 dress.... the first thing I thought of was, suspicious?? It's got to be made out of paper or something!
Regardless, three were purchased for each member of the bridal party I am a part of this summer, got them in the mail right away, and what the hay, not a chance I'll go to David's Bridal ever again (where similar dresses are no less than 99$). I cannot attest to their long-term quality, but for a single event like a wedding? Absolutely! ...Still don't know how they're $30, but I won't complain :) Thrilled to have saved so much money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars To small, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ever Pretty Strapless Flower Ruffles Padded Elegant Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress 03543 (Apparel)
I would have liked the dress if it fit... I ended up getting to sizes and neither of them fit. it did.t stretch at all. my boobs were falling out of the top and i had to pull it up every two seconds also the zippers on both kept getting stuck. its a beautiful dress for someone who is the perfect size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Homecoming dress for my 15 year old sister. Didn't want something too pricey and didn't want anything provocative. This was a nice dress at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my daughter, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this dress in a small for my 12 year-old daughter. It is adorable! The fabric is beautiful. The craftsmanship is superb! I will be adding some straps for her :) I highly recommend this dress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a very pretty dress for the price, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very pretty dress for the price. I bought it to wear to a friend's wedding. The sizing is a bit off though, so beware. I ordered a size 8 (which is my usual dress size) and it was really tight around my waist.. practically squeezing me. So, I exchanged it for a size 10. The 10 fit better around the waist, but the bust was HUGE! The top part of the dress didn't even touch my chest, and looked really strange. I had to have the bust altered in order to fit me properly. Unfortunately, it cost me more money to have it altered than the dress cost.. But, at least now it looks great! Overall, it's a very nice dress. Good quality, beautiful color and detailing. But, if you are a tall, curvy woman, it may not fit you correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful chiffon evening dress.., February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the color...deep red..very sexy, just a bit loose on the top. (chest area) I guess i can use a bit of paded bra..:))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bridesmaid Dress, November 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute dress, very pretty deep purple color which was perfect for purple-themed wedding. Surprisingly well made, with satin lining.
On a petite girl, 5'4" approx, the dress falls about 4 inches above knee which is not too mini, and a good length for a wedding. The ruched top was too loose for a small-busted girl. It needed to be taken in on the side seams and was easily done, fairly quickly. Straps could be added but it still would have gapped too much without taking it in. Otherwise, it was a perfect bridesmaid dress and paired well with a little jacket for a fall wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fit great in all other spots, September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size 4 was too tight in the chest/bust region, fit great in all other spots. When i ordered the size 6 (which i had to buy a new one, and return the size 4 for a refund as they dont do exchanges), the bust is substantially larger, to the point that I will need to buy a new strapless bra to be put in the inside and use double sided tape. Maybe its just small chest syndrome, but otherwise the dress was as expected. I like the fabric a lot, and has a nice flow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.