Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Color: WhiteChange
Price:$24.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2012
This samll light packs a big punch
It's small to put in pocket and put's out bright light
you allwise need a little light when work in dark this fits the bill.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
Great flashlight. Didn't come with usual strap that streamlight always includes. I'm a Federal Officer and this is a perfect flashlight for conducting searches.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
What can you really say about a flashlight? Especially a Streamlight. This was a replacement for a very old Streamlight. Do like the LED's and lights the way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2012
This product worked well for a bout one year then stopped working because of a bad contact. The light would intermittently work when used at a certain angle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2007
The Streamlight's light weight and bright beam makes it perfect for my evening walks with my dog. For such an efficient flashlight, this light is a bargain.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
A good utility flashlight for household use. Stays bright a long time and uses less expensive, easily obtained AA batteries. Powerful illumination.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2012
Awesome product,super bright works well on my helmet and isnt too heavy.runs on AA which is convenient.i would definitely reccomend this to others.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Seems cheaply made. Light is not very bright and doesn't have a very strong beam. Haven't used this in a fire yet but doubt it would perform well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2007
This light is easy to turn on, it's bright, and you don't have to worry about carrying a spare bulb with the LEDs. I love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
These lights are small in size but provide outstanding lighting. I ordered 4 for the vehicles and the house. Thanks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.