Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexxxxy!
I'm 5'1, curvy and I fit this body into a size 6,8, or even a 10 depending on the clothes, but this one size fits all worked out just perfect for me. I was reluctant to buy these after I read so many bad reviews about the item being too small, barely fitting and etc. Not only did they fit me perfectly, I can see how someone bigger or smaller than me would be able to wear...
Published 13 months ago by OhWow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It came with a ripped part.
I got this today and it came with a ripped part in the end where the line is.
Not really good.
Published 6 months ago by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexxxxy!, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
I'm 5'1, curvy and I fit this body into a size 6,8, or even a 10 depending on the clothes, but this one size fits all worked out just perfect for me. I was reluctant to buy these after I read so many bad reviews about the item being too small, barely fitting and etc. Not only did they fit me perfectly, I can see how someone bigger or smaller than me would be able to wear them as well. The material stretches, but if you are plus sized or a woman with wide hips then these are not going to fit you well. It's not worth your money if you are over a size 10. Also, my legs are rather short for someone that's 5'1, and they weren't too long so that's my only concern for people with long legs not that I'm complaining.

I love these absolutely LOVE THEM! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fit, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
These leggings fit great. I'm 5'2 and weigh 105 if that helps in yours sizing questions. The faux leather panels are thin, I was thinking they were going to be a bit thicker. The sides feel more like a thin athletic wear type of material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not even pleather but cute, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
I was hoping that this would be stretchy leggings with pleather on the side even though some of the other reviews stated otherwise. The side panel is definitely more of an athletic material down the side. They are still super cute. These are more like a small. Don't let the small/med misguide you. I'm 5'5'' 125lbs and I wear a small. If I was any bigger, my legs would not be fitting into these things. Very happy with my purchase though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, December 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
I was pleasantly surprise when I put this on. I am just getting into leggings and was always skeptical of getting the perfect fit. Not anymore. I actually wore these to Christmas dinner with black riding boots and a sequined top, instant dressy attire. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
These leggings are cute and fit well. Good buy. I am 5'3 and the length and quality is good. I cannot complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleasantly surprised!, December 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
I figured, what the heck! The price is cheap... if they suck, not much of a loss...

Remains to be seen how the wash and if the stretch out of shape upon wear, but they are pretty much what I was hoping for!

I am 5'4" / 125 lbs and bought the small/medium. and they fit length perfectly (just a bit above ankles) and fine around waist (not too tight, but definitely won't be eating a tonne!)

The pleather strip down the leg is not pleather at all... it is some semi-glossy material... I was worried when I got first look, but once actually on, it looks fine - and the strip is about 2 -2 1/2" wide... which makes it not look like athletic pants.

Wear with flats or cute booties or strappy sandles to go from day to night sexy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Cheapy Chic, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
The small size fit me very well and hits me just barely above the ankles. I am 117 (not curvy) and 5'8". There is not much give in the elastic waistband. The paneling is more like athletic wear than pleather. Overall, I am pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
I am 5'9" and usually wear size 4 or 6, yet this legging is too small for me. This legging is only for women around 5'6" and wears XS to S. Despite the unfortunate size, the design is chic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
I was weary with all of the mixed reviews, but now that I have them, I love them! They fit me perfect (I'm 5'1" and weigh 113.) so if you are tall you will definitely have high waters, but with a long boot no one would even know. They did smell weird when opened and the side strips had a brownish oily sheen to them, but after washing and drying, the smell was completely gone along with the weird sheen. They are comfortable, they do not ride up or fall down, and they are not see through!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice look but..., April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy Women Slim Stretchy Side Faux Leather Panel Legging Pants (Apparel)
These are a no go. If you have hips & thighs, don't bother. I'm 5'2", 145lbs & they almost didn't make it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.