Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and sweet. Cute. But unifinished Edges and Color not exactly as pictured.
I do really like this scarf, I will definately wear it. It's a nice length, weight to look nice and carry you through multiple seasons. It is definitely worth the 6.99 that I paid for it. It's a soft lightweight jersey without being too thin.

Obviously, the description is wrong about the pattern. It's clearly a straight stripe not a chevron design. In that...
Published 18 months ago by L. Perry

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda bummed about the product
I like the fabric, but kinda bummed about it because the edges are unfinished. Makes it look kinda ghetto. LIke, a big bolt of fabric was sewn together and then cut into a million infinity scarves. Which is pretty much what it is. Wish I had known that.
Published 14 months ago by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and sweet. Cute. But unifinished Edges and Color not exactly as pictured., July 9, 2013
This review is from: Huan xun Stripe Cycle Chevron Infinity Zebra Scarf, 10 Color Available (Apparel)
I do really like this scarf, I will definately wear it. It's a nice length, weight to look nice and carry you through multiple seasons. It is definitely worth the 6.99 that I paid for it. It's a soft lightweight jersey without being too thin.

Obviously, the description is wrong about the pattern. It's clearly a straight stripe not a chevron design. In that it is as pictured.

I did have to deduct one point for two reasons: the edges are unfinished and the color is not as pictured. The unfinished edges were a slight disappointment but not a deal breaker. The color pictured is a kelly green with a sharp white. However, the scarf I recieved is more of a cream than a white. The green is a bit shy of a kelly green, being slightly more blue. It's still nice, but I won't be able to wear it with white as I expected.

So, if you aren't trying to match the exact color, I recommend this. If you need a very precise shade of something, I would not order this, as it very well may not match for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda bummed about the product, November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Huan xun Stripe Cycle Chevron Infinity Zebra Scarf, 10 Color Available (Apparel)
I like the fabric, but kinda bummed about it because the edges are unfinished. Makes it look kinda ghetto. LIke, a big bolt of fabric was sewn together and then cut into a million infinity scarves. Which is pretty much what it is. Wish I had known that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these scarfs.... soft and comfy. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Great scarf. I bought it to go with my red coat and it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, May 22, 2014
This is so cute, but all of my chevrons turned in to straight lines by the time it got to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a chilly office, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't get this for a cold winter outing, just a chilly office and its perfect. I love it. I use it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Valentine's Day Present, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my girlfriend for a Valentine's Day present. She loved it. Would definitely recommend this for any gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Infinity times Infinity, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft the touch, matches an off the shoulder blouse I bought from Amazon. I love it. Spring or Winter it's a hit. Not too busy. I wear it with other stripe patterns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality vibrant color nice length scarf not too heavy I plan on ordering this in more colors. I got the pink and white
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scarf, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this item! Very light weight, soft and comfortable. Would buy another one for sure.
Love the color and ease of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.