Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable and stylish
My husband told me that i've got finally sexy boots, everyone loves them on me! true in size, though leather tends to be wrinkled with time - got it to Russia via re-shippers and they got rid of the box, thus this observation.
Published 14 months ago by Tatiana Zayats

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful boot with slouchy fit...
This boot is made of beautiful leather with a perfect heel, and fits well, except that it really is "slouchy" through the ankle and calf. I wanted to keep them, but sent them back knowing I would not be happy (was looking for a tighter fit through the calf).
Published 10 months ago by Margaret Choe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable and stylish, August 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuart Weitzman Women's Crushable Knee-High Boot (Shoes)
My husband told me that i've got finally sexy boots, everyone loves them on me! true in size, though leather tends to be wrinkled with time - got it to Russia via re-shippers and they got rid of the box, thus this observation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these boots and couldn't get enough of them at the end of winter - can't wait to break them out again in the spring. I love Amazon! I got these Stuart Weitzman boots an affordable price and they are very good quality boots. I normally wear an 7.5 - 8 and got them in a 7.5 because there wasn't an 8 - and the fit very well - I can't wear heavy boot socks - but there is no need as these are definitely comfortable and I've worn them for extended periods! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them so much that i even got them in black!!!, December 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this boots they are so comfortable and chic that i got them in another color, the leather is very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather is like butter!, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuart Weitzman Women's Crushable Knee-High Boot (Shoes)
Just received my boots and they exceeded my everything! They are sexy, comfortable and the leather is like butter. They are worth every penny and I hit the jackpot and got them on sale at the end of the season. Home Run!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them!!!!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit so well and the leather is butter soft. The shaft has a lot more space than other SW boots that don't have the stretch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, elegant and stylish, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful boots, not excessively high, can be worn with jeans and dresses. true to size and I cannot wait to wear them!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, December 9, 2012
By 
ymaa (Hong Kong) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuart Weitzman Women's Crushable Knee-High Boot (Shoes)
[[ASIN:B004VL2H14 Stuart Weitzman Women's Crushable Knee-High Boots
I bought a pair of Stuart Weitzman over-the-knee boots a couple of years ago and have been totally happy with it. This pair of crushable knee-high boots is equally beautiful and comfortable. It is everything as described in the Amazon.com Product Description. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wish these had fit, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to return these because they were too small but I loved them. Gorgeous supple leather and the perfect heel height.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soft, comfy, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love this brand! very soft leather, simple but classic look, & surprisingly comfortable! first time buying such an expensive product online, definitely loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Boots, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuart Weitzman Women's Crushable Knee-High Boot (Shoes)
Very happy with the purcahase. I usually wear a 7 sometimes a 7˝. Ordered theses in a 7. I will not be able to wear thick socks with theses boots, but tights or skinny socks will work. Have wore them once and they were very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stuart Weitzman Women's Crushable Knee-High Boot
$695.00 $547.00 - $567.06
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.