Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book.
The book was easy to read and follow the topic being presented. It also had some great case studies to show real life examples of the ethical scenarios that may be encountered in the pharmacy field.
Published 19 months ago by Jamie L Oney

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars School Purchase
I purchased it for school, so it is coming in handy when I need to study for quizzes and exams.
Published 15 months ago by Daniel Poe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars interesting cases, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics (Paperback)
this was a required textbook for my pharmacy ethics class and it had some pretty interesting cases. we talked about some in class but i actually read some of the other ones on my own because they really were that interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars School Purchase, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics (Paperback)
I purchased it for school, so it is coming in handy when I need to study for quizzes and exams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book., May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics (Paperback)
The book was easy to read and follow the topic being presented. It also had some great case studies to show real life examples of the ethical scenarios that may be encountered in the pharmacy field.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, October 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics (Paperback)
The book arrived way ahead of schedule and in the condition promised. It has been very helpful with my classes in pharmacy school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing wrong with it as far as it goes, ..., December 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics (Paperback)
Nothing wrong with it as far as it goes, but most of the cases are fairly garden-variety and some make a big philosophical discussion out of what should be just plain honesty or lack thereof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars boring, September 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics (Paperback)
I'm sure you are only buying this book because it is required for school. If that is the case buy it. It's cheap and has a pretty cover. The book is full of mini cases. After the case the book rambles on questions about ethics. Not my cup of tea. Semi-thought provoking but provides no answers because they never are any answers. ZzzzZzzz....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 21, 2014
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics
Case Studies in Pharmacy Ethics by Robert M. Veatch (Paperback - March 26, 2008)
$33.95 $32.07
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.