Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 25, 2013
This gam is so fun you can talk yo people only on draw back if you have a kindle you dont get as many game s my freind has a tableta nd they show the games kindle players get to see only 14 games sometime needs more players but otherwise funnest game ever i allways play everyday
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Critical strike portable is actually really good I love the weapons and the fact that you can play it on your laptop or pc,it's a great game guys!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
This game is an awesome fps game. In this game you can choose single player and multi player. On single player you can choose your type of game style such as team deathmatch, survival, etc. In multi player you create a player and can improve your stats. The controls are basic and you'll learn the more you play.

P.S.
My in game name is "neon_panda_blitz" and my kdr (kill to death ratio) is 2.37 and is getting higher. You can add me online and I'll help you with the game if I'm available.

THANKS FOR READING
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
My 12yo nephew was happy more or less playing this war game killing zombies in his low cost tablet (versus a mini I pad his 17yo brother has). It was interesting when the 17yo kid tried the game in the cheap tablet and started fighting to play it with his 12yo brother...The 17yo said it was similar to Modern Warfare and the app controls were alike the I phone war games apps.
He was uncomfortable thinking we spend $800 in his mini I pad versus the $90 of the Tablet....that I am just having hard time making understand speech (Google voice search and other alike not supported in Polaroid tablets).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2012
ETENTION ALL...PEOPLE, when u start playing the game make sure u press the button in the UPPER LEFT CORNER and chances are it will say "third person follow" and THAT'S why ur not able to control it because its following another player. so after u press the botton press the "first person play" and...voula u can play. so Aaanyway about the app its a good fp shooter especialy considering the fact that its free its better than an app that ud find 4 $3 and the graphics are great there's TONS of maps+gamemodes n...its free!!! wat hav u got 2 lose fur tryin it out?!?!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
I'm rank 49 and the other thing that you can also use is tons of maps for battling online and offline. Bots and zombies this game has it all that you can want
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I play this game all the time I'm such a boss this game is really grate it like playing counter strike for computers but this is a pocket edition
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
This game is the best free game ever!!! I wish I knew they had this earlier don't waste your time buying cod black ops when u can play this for free!! SO MANY GLITCHES. I just updated it and it's still really good u HAVE to buy it I'm kinda ashamed to say I'm addicted to this.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
5 stars all around, as far as mobile shooters go. Though us kindle users could sure use the updates. come on kindle store!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2012
counter-strike used to be my favorite video games (until Uncharted came out) and still is a very good game. So when I go for a road trip, I'm never comfortable leaving my labtop at home, since that's where my counter-strike is. But now with this similar game, I don't have to worry about getting home-sick for counter-strike (or should I say, "counter-strike" sick?) with critical strike.
However, something is fishy about it being free, since it is such a good game...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.