Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for supplemental studying!, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
If Psychology is hard to grasp, then try this book to help you out! There is more than enough practice and application problems, self and progress tests and end of chapter reviews. And some geeky fun stuff like crossword problems :) If this study guide doesn't help you, idk....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Help in Psych Class!, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
Super helpful. Really helped me in the class! It has been a terrific study guide and a bunch of the questions, there are a lot, have been on my test.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars psyc study guide, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
The book for it is very dense at times and with the strategy guide it kept me focused on key points and progress tests to make sure i was grasping each chapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need a way to undestand & retain information? This is the best way!, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
This is the first time using a Study Guide Book.
I found that this book is great, I highly recommend student to try it.
It helps you a lot to understand and retain information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
Excellent supplemental learning tool to be used with the textbook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting ready to start, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
Just started working with it. I had to wait for the main book, but I am ready to get started. I am sure I will love it as well as the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Guide to an Awesome book!, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
I mean, what more could there be said. It has tests, study questions, "application" questions, and SO much more! Don't miss out on this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
Arrived on time and in great condition, just as described. Pages were not wrinkled, folded, or bent. There were no marks or snudges of any kind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Correlates perfectly with my eBook, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
I am using this to study for my exam. I hope I do well! It gives the answers and is good for self-quizzing and studying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Study Guide to accompany Psychology (Paperback)
This study guide is sort of hard to read, even for an advanced reader. It is quite lengthy and in small font. Wish I hadn't spent my money on it, but that is based more upon the professor that I had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Study Guide to accompany Psychology
Study Guide to accompany Psychology by David G. Myers (Paperback - January 3, 2012)
$39.00 $35.10
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.