Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now SnS

Format: Perfect PaperbackChange
Price:$24.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2015
Lots of ideas for organizing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
great teacher resourse
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
Great book to get kids thinking about goals and study skills. Appropriate for high school students.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
This book has great tips for organization! So far my child has had a manageable backpack and has been keeping up with his assignments. I'm very happy!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
Very disappointed. This is an expensive book. Even my fifth grader was not interested. She thought it was a waste of time. In our opinion the book had a lot of fluff and a ton on sales ads for SOAR items. We found other books much more helpful.
11 comment2 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Purchased this for my 14-year old as she enters high school. Hoping to help her identify study/comprehension skills that will be great tools to use in her high school career. She is doing the exercises and reading it without any direction from me! She even presented me with one of the challenges on observation. This has been a plus for her summertime reading. Hopefully it will help her in this next chapter.

I would recommend this book to parents looking to give their kids the tools to be successful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
It has good ideas/suggestions for studying, but it seemed mostly about promoting its product instead of helping a student figure out how to better their study skills without dropping a ton of money.
11 comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Wish it was more friendly to educational use. Liked the ideas and will be using many during the coming school year.
11 comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
Disappointed
11 comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Excellent...the product and delivery met my expectations!
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse