Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars-CDs
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Stuff Smith 1939-1944
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Stuff Smith 1939-1944

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 28, 2014
"Please retry"
$19.69 $10.99

Amazon's Stuff Smith Store

Visit Amazon's Stuff Smith Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Big Wig In The Wigwam
2. It's Up To You
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. Crescendo In Drums
5. Joshua
6. Humoresque
7. A Ghost Of A Chance
8. Minuet In Swing
9. The Red Jumps
10. Melody In F
11. She's Funny That Way
12. To A Wild Rose
13. Bugle Call Rag
14. Desert Sands
15. La Cinquantaine
16. Blues In Mary's Flat
17. Blues In Stuff's Flat
18. I Got Rhythm
19. Sweet Lorraine
20. Midway
See all 25 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category