Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars best watch i have in my collection
Best watch i have ever had luxury looking price must be between 100$ ~ 130$ it stop after one day using but i use it only on Occasions so no problem for me.
Published 2 months ago by Sherif M. Hassan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars lots of comments
this is a cool watch i get a lot of comments on it But would look a lot more refined if it was a bit smaller
Published 15 months ago by D.M. McDaniel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Material used watch case does not feel and look like stainless steel, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
Have bought 3 designs from Sturhling so far and this has been disappointing. Material used watch case does not feel and look like stainless steel. In fact, it feels more like plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best watch i have in my collection, June 28, 2014
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
Best watch i have ever had luxury looking price must be between 100$ ~ 130$ it stop after one day using but i use it only on Occasions so no problem for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lots of comments, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
this is a cool watch i get a lot of comments on it But would look a lot more refined if it was a bit smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 3yr anni, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
Got for hubby for 3yr anni and he loves it! I didn't realize it was a watch that required winding so we shall see how that works out:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Eye-catching watch, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
Hi. I've had this watch for only a few day. so far I am very satisfied with my purchase. i is certainly well-built and elegant. People cannot resist having a second and third look at it. It's beauty is in its simplicity. Like most mechanical watches, it is not super accurate, and it needs winding every 20h or so, (twice a day seems to be more than enough) , but that's something expected in this type of watches. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get a battery operated time piece, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
does not keep time, wore it all day stopped @ 2pm. the design is outstanding will return it for a battery operated time piece of same design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless Clock, October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch (Watch)
Clock is useless, and worst of all it costs me to return transportation and enforce the security over the same clock. Brand not known and no one takes responsibility for selling me a clock that never worked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stuhrling Original 165E.3345K14 Lifestyles Winchester spire Mens Watch
$545.00 $174.94
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.