Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuhrling Lifestyles Crucible Watch
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch. This watch appeared in a nicer box and looked better than my $600. watch! Beautiful timepiece that always gets me compliments. I'm buying one for my brother in law!
Published on January 11, 2012 by DKinLA

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It's not accurate!
Nice watch, but in just 10 days it advanced an extra 6 minutes! Returned for refund
Published 11 days ago by K. Siddiq


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stuhrling Lifestyles Crucible Watch, January 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Men's 266.33161 Leisure Crucible Analog Display Automatic Self Wind Black Watch (Watch)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch. This watch appeared in a nicer box and looked better than my $600. watch! Beautiful timepiece that always gets me compliments. I'm buying one for my brother in law!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zero problems, great price, September 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Men's 266.33161 Leisure Crucible Analog Display Automatic Self Wind Black Watch (Watch)
I got this watch on a lightening deal here on Amazon. For the price, this is a nice watch. It has a solid feel to it that suggests good materials and build quality. It looks just like the picture and gets compliments. The winding dial works well and the counter weight in the automatic movement keeps the watch wound up all day. I've been getting about 2 days of time keeping without winding/wearing it, which is more than I can say for some automatic watches. It keeps time better than I expected for a watch in this price range, losing about 2-3 seconds a day, which is pretty good for a watch under $90.
All in all, I wear this watch a lot and have been pleased. Should things go awry in the future, I'll update this review, but this has the look and function of a $250 watch at a much lower price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid watch for the lightning price - very happy with it, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Men's 266.33161 Leisure Crucible Analog Display Automatic Self Wind Black Watch (Watch)
I've given it five stars. To be honest, I could knock one off for how big the face of the watch is, but it's really just a preference. It's not too big to be gawdy, but it's close.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The size is good for me but this watch could be a little ..., August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Men's 266.33161 Leisure Crucible Analog Display Automatic Self Wind Black Watch (Watch)
The size is good for me but this watch could be a little large for some. Other than that it's great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It's not accurate!, September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Men's 266.33161 Leisure Crucible Analog Display Automatic Self Wind Black Watch (Watch)
Nice watch, but in just 10 days it advanced an extra 6 minutes! Returned for refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Men's 266.33161 Leisure Crucible Analog Display Automatic Self Wind Black Watch (Watch)
Great watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.