Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful purchase
I have petite wrists so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this watch. Upon insistence of my husband and because I so loved the image, I bought it and was pleasantly surprised. I had to have 4 links removed but otherwise watch fit me perfectly. Looks elegant and far more expensive than what it really was. I would most definitely recommend this watch.
Published 19 months ago by msolorio

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Big, Bold & Beautiful
I fell in love with this watch on Amazon.com. I love the blue hands, the separate second hand and the easy-to-read face. It was on sale when I discovered it, but I hesitated and missed the opportunity to get it at a great price. I watched and waited for it to go on sale again. When it did, I pounced! It is gorgeous! It absolutely broke my heart to return it, but it's just...
Published 15 months ago by ScubaDu


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful purchase, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I have petite wrists so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this watch. Upon insistence of my husband and because I so loved the image, I bought it and was pleasantly surprised. I had to have 4 links removed but otherwise watch fit me perfectly. Looks elegant and far more expensive than what it really was. I would most definitely recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 29, 2012
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
For no particular reason I have always wanted a watch with blue hands and I have been looking at this brand for awhile now. The watch comes in very nice elaborate box which would usually come with a watch that is much more expensive that what paid for this one. The watch itself is beautiful and despite having a larger face it it not a very heavy watch but is sturdy. I don't have a very small watch and usually like my watches looser but this one is a bit to large for me out of the box so expect to have to get it re-sized. I also like the little second hand. Visually its more noticeable than a normal sweep second hand but its not as distracting as I thought it would be. I would definitely be willing to purchase another watch from this brand after seeing this one in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Big, Bold & Beautiful, May 21, 2013
By 
ScubaDu (DuPage County, Illinois) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I fell in love with this watch on Amazon.com. I love the blue hands, the separate second hand and the easy-to-read face. It was on sale when I discovered it, but I hesitated and missed the opportunity to get it at a great price. I watched and waited for it to go on sale again. When it did, I pounced! It is gorgeous! It absolutely broke my heart to return it, but it's just too big and too heavy for me. The 34 millimeter case is exactly the size of the watch my husband wears. If they ever design a smaller version, I'll grab it at first sight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
This is a beautiful watch and I wear it everday for work, sadly there is scratches on the front. I have not contacted the company yet about the warranty to see if they will replace the front, but I still love this watch. I love the sudtle blue hands and the elegance that the watch has. Its not very heavy and you can tell this watch is made from quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I love my new watch! I have a very small wrist and after taking quite a few links it fits perfectly. Because of my small wrist I'm used to taking links so it was not an issue for me. It is not heavy and looks very nice for everyday wearing. The crystals give the watch an elegant/chic style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch but had to do some maintenance, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I loved the watch, but it wasn't keeping time. Thought it was the battery, so took it in right when I received it, and the repair guy said it had to do with the piece on the side (what you turn to set the time). So had to take it to another repair guy and once that was replace, it has been working perfectly ever since. It is a stunning piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
Nice looking, sturdy, large faced watch. Stars may go up over time once I've had it longer. The first one had to be returned, easy return/exchange through Amazon. It was odd that the first watchband was only ~6 inches long, not standard and a little too snug. The second one is much larger and needs links taken out, but I can make it smaller. I like that it is easy to read with a more expensive look to it than it cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive Looking!, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I collect watches, and yes the face is a bit large..but my "snooty" friends think i paid a fortune for this one!! Its beautiful in person!! Make sure you take the watch to a jewelry repairer to get the links taken out..its worth it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love :), April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I absolutely love this watch. It is so beautiful and was evenly described on the photographs and pictures that were desplayed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid and attractive, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch (Watch)
I've had this watch for a year and a half now and I still love it. I'm very hard on watches, as my work is very hands on with a lot of hand washing as well, I've yet to have any problems with this watch. I do wish it were a tad smaller and had the date, but that would be my only complaint. For the money, a very solid and attractive watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stuhrling Original 412.12112 Symphony Regent Duchess Ladies Watch
$575.00 $101.65
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.