Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An awesome watch
Looking at this watch from the page and having it in reality, you can see it is a beautiful watch

Now the issue I have with the watch is that it is impossible to pull out the center dial to change the time; it is probably that Stuhrling designed it as a decoration and not really to be used for anything. So now we cannot change the time or the date, rather bad/...
Published on October 11, 2012 by White123

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived with jammed knob.
I bought this watch for my wife for an anniversary present. It came in a surprisingly large box almost big enough for a bottle of wine. The watch itself was quite large, making me second guess whether it was a men's or women's watch, but my wife liked the clean, large look. Unfortunately, we couldn't get the knob to set the time to open at all, despite trying gentle...
Published on August 3, 2012 by Craig Wisnom


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An awesome watch, October 11, 2012
By 
White123 (Atlanta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
Looking at this watch from the page and having it in reality, you can see it is a beautiful watch

Now the issue I have with the watch is that it is impossible to pull out the center dial to change the time; it is probably that Stuhrling designed it as a decoration and not really to be used for anything. So now we cannot change the time or the date, rather bad/ faulty design.

I subsequently would have to retract somethings I had earlier said about this watch, it is not a bad/ faulty design but ignorance from the end-user; I gave the watch to my brother and he knowing more about Stuhrling watches showed us the release mechanism and now I can boldly say it is an awesome watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived with jammed knob., August 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my wife for an anniversary present. It came in a surprisingly large box almost big enough for a bottle of wine. The watch itself was quite large, making me second guess whether it was a men's or women's watch, but my wife liked the clean, large look. Unfortunately, we couldn't get the knob to set the time to open at all, despite trying gentle screwdrivers, pliers, etc., and eventually, while trying to get it to move the knob came off completely. Disappointed, and Amazon won't replace it and I'll just get a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool and classy!, September 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
I ordered this watch from the lightening box at an exceptional price. With free returns, I figured I had nothing to lose. I was pleasantly suprised when I opened it. It's a beautiful, classy watch with attitude. I was tempted to keep it myself, but put it away for a gift for my daughter. I know she's going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive, September 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
This a beautiful time piece, I bought the watch as an anniversary present for my wife and she loved it, the watch has a good size but it is not heavy making it very comfortable for a petite women. The silicone band also makes watch stable on the wrist and not wabbely. I strong recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, August 27, 2012
By 
don evans (SCOTTSDALE, AZ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
My wife returns all my gifts........not this one. She loves her Sturhling! The mother of pearl dial and rubber wrist band were a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrist strap too small for a woman, August 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
Bought this for my girlfriend. The face of the product looks fine and nothing wrong with the watch. The issue is that the strap isnt small enough for a woman's wrist. On the smallest setting the watch spins freely on my girlfriends wrist. On my wrist, it fits two holes from the tightest setting. Unless you or your woman has a thick wrist expect to change the strap. Ended up returning the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch, but arrived with a jammed knob just like someone else said which means it's totally useless for telling time. Can't return it, so it's a waste of $80.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quality product, September 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch (Watch)
Stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stuhrling Original Women's 954.12E1W7 "Seraph" Watch
$375.00 $68.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.