Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great product
i really love the new men for our fooseball table. they work perfectly and i also have a couple extra if needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Published 16 months ago by Jody Steward

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Works well
These men look like the old style parts on my Foosball table. However the hole for the bar is a loose fit. Time will tell if this creates enough stress to cause the men to crack. The bolt and nut holes were opposite those of my previous men. That is not so much a problem as the hole for the nut is larger and does not hold the original nut. I had to scrounge up a nut...
Published 6 months ago by Gary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
Did not work for our table and was a waste of money for this item. do not waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good guys, picture is wrong though, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
My buddies and I play some pretty hard core foos, and break men fairly regularly. There guys look like a perfect match for my table so I obviously got them. They fit great and seem to be of good quality. The only complaint I have is that all of the guys hair color is black and so is their sock (the little colored stripe near the bottom), so they're not quite the same as the other men I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what it appears, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
The men are loose on the spindle and the quality is not the same. Not nearly as good as the original men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Works well, December 28, 2013
By 
Gary (Clarkston, MI, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
These men look like the old style parts on my Foosball table. However the hole for the bar is a loose fit. Time will tell if this creates enough stress to cause the men to crack. The bolt and nut holes were opposite those of my previous men. That is not so much a problem as the hole for the nut is larger and does not hold the original nut. I had to scrounge up a nut and bolt to fit. Not impossible, just additional hassle. The balls provided are a bit larger than those I used before. That ended up being a good thing since they consistently triggered the score keeper which had been intermittent before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the same as pictured, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
The replacement men that arrived are not the same mold as shown (and described) in the listing. They are the newer, cheaper hex-front mold. Look at the photos in other similar listings and you'll see the ones I'm talking about. I paid more for these because the photos showed that they were the older round front mold. Disappointed, but they were cheap enough that it's not worth it to send them back. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 4 old style red and blue and 2 siccer balls, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
I two balls where to big for my table . The balls will not go down thru my shoot, The ball that I had with the table was smaller. The Men was the right size. Thank you. Note: Can you seen me two next size down ball ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, February 19, 2013
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
i really love the new men for our fooseball table. they work perfectly and i also have a couple extra if needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They work great!!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
The guys look and work great. They work great for the older tables with the real looking guys. They will hit hard and you can put English on the ball with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foosball dudes, October 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
These are made of hard plastic and not rubber. They are a perfect replacement for damaged foosball dudes. The soccer balls that come with it are of really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foosball Men, September 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls (Misc.)
Exactly as described and were a perfect fit. The soccer balls that came with them were excellent weight and are extremely fast on the table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

4 Old Style Red and Blue Foosball Men and 2 Soccer Balls
$11.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.