Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these slippers!
I have worn these for a while now and they have stayed true to size. And the color is great! I love the that after having them for a while they don't look dirty or that they have not stretched out!
Published 20 months ago by Cindy

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Slipper But NO ARCH SUPPORT
I so wanted this slipper to work for me. Unfortunately, its lack of arch support was undeniable.

I had hoped to branch out from the expensive cycle of Haflinger slippers, which stretch out so much that I have to replace them at least every 2 years and probably should replace them each year.
Published 8 months ago by Noley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these slippers!, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn these for a while now and they have stayed true to size. And the color is great! I love the that after having them for a while they don't look dirty or that they have not stretched out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Cozy, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, and she loves them. They keep her feet nice and warm. She likes that the there is a rubber sole, so that she can go outside in them. I would definitely recommend them. They are really well made, and worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sorel Suede Nakiska Slipper,Mirage,1 M US Little Kid, February 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these slippers for my grandson. He typically wears only socks in the house but he says he likes them and they keep his little feet warn. More importantly, my beloved spouse also likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Slipper, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought these for my 5 year old again after she grew out of the last pair. they're easy to slip into and also have a good amount of support for a slipper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves to wear these! I know it's super comfy because I have the adult version of it. It's really adorable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable slippers I ever owned., January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm and with the arch in them they are better for my feet than regular slippers. Leather bottom makes going out to pick up the paper possible too and my feet don't get wet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sorel Big Kid Slippers, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson was ready for new slippers and usually I order him more of the brown suede Ugg type slippers, but these Blue Sorel fuzzy ones looked so nice. I took a leap and he loved them saying they were soft and comfy. They were really a good price too and the seller provided wonderful service especially because the first pair were large (I guessed wrong) so exchanged them for a size smaller. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the best slippers. I was disappointed that they didn't come in pink for adults but found out the kids size six would fit me. They were also lower in price than adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Slipper But NO ARCH SUPPORT, January 11, 2014
By 
Noley "niloreid" (Evansville, IN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I so wanted this slipper to work for me. Unfortunately, its lack of arch support was undeniable.

I had hoped to branch out from the expensive cycle of Haflinger slippers, which stretch out so much that I have to replace them at least every 2 years and probably should replace them each year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a shot in the dark gift idea for my 3 year old and she LOVES them. She even wears them to bed. And she looks very cute in them. The plan is for her to bring these to preschool and change out of her snow boots to help keep the wet mess to a minimum. I like the hard sole for this reason. Her sister wears an 11 1/2 size shoe and says these "fit" her too. Maybe I should get her her own pair. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.