Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$29.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2013
Excessively chewy. They get stuck in my teeth and make my mouth hurt.

Not sure what's being used as a sweetener (they're "sugar free") but if I eat a box of these, I get stomach pain and digestive issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I work outside all day, but crave something to enjoy that lasts a while. This product, along with Licorettes, are my hands-down low-carb favorites. I find it's enjoyable to mix two boxes, so that the very complementary flavors mingle in my mouth. I've tried the berry- and blackcurrant-flavored products, but they aren't anywhere as delicious as the two mentioned above. Taste is subjective, so try them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon December 2, 2013
These little orange-flavored pastilles from Australia are in every way a genuine treat. Flavored with natural fruit juice flavors and concentrated real fruit juice, they are sugar-free and fat-free and contain less than a calorie per pastille. Relatively hard but chewable, a single pastille lasts a long time in the mouth and creates a burst of genuine orange flavor. Moreover, the small, flip-top box is easy to carry, and fits handily into your pocket or purse. So, pick up some today and begin enjoying the taste of sweet orange candy without having to worry about the calories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2012
Jols Sugar Free Pastilles, Orange, 0.88-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 12)

Sugar free, delicious taste, low calories, satisfies your sweet tooth without ruining your diet.
Excellent for Weight Watchers and Diabetics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Yummy.... just love em! Also tried first time the hard candy version, but enjoy the soft pastilles the best!!! Forrest berry the most wonderful and favorite so far. All flavors I have tried are true to the flavor, and no after taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
This is a high quality Bastille. They are very flavorful and sugar free. All of the flavors are delicious but Orange is my favorite
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
Small, sugar-free, tasty treats to use when a craving for something in your mouth comes about. The box holds a large amount for the size. If you have dentures they may stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
Great tasting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Perfectly tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.