Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sultans of Swing
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Sultans of Swing Box set, Import

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import
"Please retry"

Disc: 1
1. Sultans of Swing
2. Lady Writer
3. Romeo and Juliet
4. Tunnel of Love
5. Private Investigations
6. Twisting by the Pool
7. Love Over Gold
8. So Far Away
9. Money for Nothing
10. Brothers in Arms
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Calling Elvis [Live]
2. Walk of Life [Live]
3. Last Exit [Live]
4. Romeo and Juliet [Live]
5. Sultans of Swing [Live]
6. Brothers in Arms [Live]
7. Money for Nothing [Live]

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in