Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swiss Army Men's Green Fabric Strap Watch
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eli Paperboy The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 15, 2013
decent watch, it does its job well enough. the three smaller counters on the watch (left, right and bottom circles behind the clock hands) are just for show, they are almost painted there and don't move so prepare to be disappointed. paint comes of pretty easy, don't know how well it does underwater. maybe a wee to small for most people, if u have a huge wrist it will fit somewhat tight and uncomfortable.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
Wore this watch for about 5 hours total before the cloth strap broke and cant be easily repaired. I don't recommend
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I buy a lot of items on Amazon but this watch is what you pay for. Not only did it take to long to get here but it wouldn't keep the time like any watch should do. I could have bought a sun dial that kept better time. It wasn't Amazon's fault but mine. I read the description of the watch over and over but nothing was said that wasn't true. What I received by the company who makes and sells the watch was a case,band, minute,second, and hour hand. There were false buttons and it was military green in color. I think their military must use these but if so they will be late for everything. If you purchase one good luck.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
Awful watch, don't waste your money. In the first 3 hours I had it, the watch lost the time 4 times. When I took it off the strap broke, just garbage
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Doesnt work, set the time at 2:30 pm yesterday 1-14-15 and its now 10:17 am on 1-15-15 and the watch say 2:30 pm. Seller in China, Not to meantion that its not a Swiss Army Watch , look at the face of the watch. LIES from the SELLER
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
Fit fine, looks fine, came quick but feels cheap and its not a swiss army watch. all in all, its fine.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
I bought two same watches. They both arrived intact. But only one was working.
Being so cheap I didn't bother to waste my time to return it or to complain about it. My suggestion : DONT BUY THIS WATCH. it's only $4.00 what you pay is what you get !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
Terrible product does not work properly is for the time and therefore becomes outdated, you change the battery did not work well but just had to put it in a corner ornaments.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
While trying to set the time, the small tiny knob came off almost lost it, very cheap mechanisim, not sure how long this will last. You get what you pay for, correctamente....!!! The only good thing is that it will not hurt too much when this piece stops working..throw it away and that's it, no more cheap cheap watches.!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
This fancy timepiece arrived broken. It wasn't like the battery was dead, no. The face was legitimately cracked. Not only that, but you know how watches are generally aligned with the strap? Not this fine time-keeping specimen. If I'm looking at the face, the 12 is oriented at about the 1 position, something that shouldn't make it through any quality control process, assuming there are conscious humans involved in the process. Like others have said, you get what you pay for. In this case, the manufacturer would have been better off visiting the nearest cow pasture, scooped up a box of cattle conk and next day-ed that s*** to me. At least then I'd have some fertilizer to put on my garden. But then again, this watch was probably put together in a slum in North Korea by a guy making $.14 a week with a rifle pointed at his head so maybe I should cut him some slack. Oh well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.