Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon for me on purchasing my songs, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
Quick and fast from my phone for the purchase and in my cloud, no I Tunes for me I'll stick to my Amazon account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
Great song, aleways been a big fan of Skrillex and Ellie Goulding since the begining. Only reason why I give it four stars and not five is because it sounds repetitive and the was like only ten seconds of 'Ellie.'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, July 4, 2013
By 
Michael (Alabama, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
Another great song I have recently purchased. I listen to this song on a weekly basis and haven't taken it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son likes this song and it was cheaper, April 29, 2013
By 
m "m" (Tucson, az) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
My son likes this song. It was cheaper than other sites. It downloaded easily and fast even with windows 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
My wife and I are always looking to expand our musical horizons, and recently we started listening to dubstep, specifically Skrillex, and "Summit" featuring Ellie Goulding is a very catchy song. If you like dubstep/Skrillex, my bet is you'll enjoy this tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This song is clean and very catchy. It is just a great song to pump you up, calm you down, or help you focus., November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
his song is clean and very catchy. It is just a great song to pump you up, calm you down, or help you focus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summit by Skrillex, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
For Skrillex's Dubstep sounds and beats it's actually relaxing compared to the crazy lengths he usually goes. I guess that's why I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
Sweet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding) (MP3 Music)
: )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.