Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars9
Price:$34.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 12, 2013
Machine constantly jammed and when it did work, stitching was uneven at best. Retuned the machine after one frustrating hour of use.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
This has been a disastrous birthday gift for a young sewer from the outset with faulty tension and overall shoddy workmanship.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
When it finally came I thought this it was Cute. But when I finally use it. It broke on me. Don't Buy
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
This little machine simply SUCKS! It is a waste of time and money, do not waste either on this machine!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
The thing jams pretty often but it's very portable and works for little projects like a messy hem on a pair of casual pants or sewing a sock puppet.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
My Granddaughter has made some doll cloths on this little machine. The needle threaded broke the first time it was used. It sews well for the price. Do not expect it to last long as I have had this machine for my other granddaughter about 6 times sewing and it went.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
Its cute and fun and I was happy but the third go at sewing, it just stopped working. Also, I was a little disappointed that the outlet power cord didnt come with it. But that I needed to search high and low for Sunbeam sized batteries, since my Rayovac rechargeable batteries didnt. Then, it came apart at the seams and dislodged some or everything inside the sewer. I cant give an acurate review of the way it sows cause I didnt get to use it enough.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
No the machine didnt
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
I like it because it going where you need it to go !! You got a curtain to do ??? With this little thing I got it done SNAP
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.