Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicious! But not nutritious, March 25, 2013
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
If you want a granola bar that tastes amazing and is super healthy, Nature Valley bars are the closest I can think of. This product is not. When I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised with the cute individually silk-paper wrapped bars. Later, when I tasted it, it was DELICIOUS! This is the only reason why I made this product not 3 stars, it just tastes so darn good! This bar could be dessert, seriously. Because of how good it tasted, I had to look at the nutritional content; nothing surprised me. Something that good could never be legitimately healthy. The only nutritional content it has is 1g of fiber and 1g of protein...and 10g sugar. It's not a terrible nutritional makeup, but I think this bar was made more so for taste! I probably wouldn't eat this for a marathon or anything, but it makes for a great snack. It's not necessarily unhealthy, but it's also not that healthy. It just comes down to: if you want something really nutritious, don't get this; if you want something that tastes good, is little calories (150), and healthier than cake, doughnuts, and chips, then get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SINFULLY DELICIOUS, March 31, 2013
By 
Beth (Michigan USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
I recently purchased a box of the fudge dipped coconut granola bars at a local supermarket, they were on sale for $2.79 per 10 bar box. Not only was I extremely pleased with the price, I was pleasantly surprised at the taste, ummmm so good. When I went back two days later to the store, I was sorely disappointed because they were sold out. I then went online to Amazon.com where they are selling for approx $7.00 per box, very disappointing, hopefully my local store will soon have them back again. I will wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coconut Lovers Delight!, January 17, 2013
By 
Karen A. Vowell "hoofinet" (Pahrump, NV United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
I don't like granola bars, but these are by far the best granola bars I've eaten! The chewy coconut oats on the inside and the fudge coating on the outside are the perfect compliment to one another. Yummy goodness!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Execellent, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
The coconut chewy granola bars are very tasty. I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked all over, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
I had a taste of one the these bars and a meeting and begin a search to find at local markets. I could not find the dipped c coconut anywhere but Amazon. Taste delicious; however this is not a diet food or your traditional granola bar. I enjoy for a sweet snack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy Mounds Bars, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
You'll swear you're eating Mounds, and best of all it's good for you. Buy lots of boxes and give them to your family and friends, they'll love you for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granola bars, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
Awesome granola bars and I will definitely purchase this again! You cannot get this flavor in the store so I am glad I found I on Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY GOOD!!, October 20, 2013
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
These granola bars are really tasty but expensive on amazon. I purchased a 10ct box at Walmart for 2.50. 3*2.50= 7.50
At amazon it's 13.39 plus shipping and handling. I will keep getting mine at walmart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Delish!, August 19, 2013
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
I bought these on a whim while on a trip and they were great! Nice and chewy...and I loved the coconut addition. They really tasted more like a candy bar than a granola bar. It was also great that they weren't made with high fructose corn syrup!

I suspect they aren't as good for you as a regular granola bar, but if you want a little something chocolate and coconut without it being a candy bar, I'd pick these up. They're even better if you eat them a bit chilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Addicted, June 7, 2013
By 
L Simmons (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack] (Misc.)
All, I can say is that I wished they sold these at the local Supermarket and not in individual packets at the corner store. I do believe I could've gotten a box for cheaper at the Supermarket if they sold them there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sunbelt Bakery Fudge Dipped Coconut Chewy Ganola Bars 10 Ct [3 Pack]
$11.87
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.