$6.67 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by germanshepherdrescue.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: picklebone
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sunday Best
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Sunday Best

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 9, 2005
"Please retry"
$6.67 $4.17
$6.67 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by germanshepherdrescue.

1. Good Day
2. Long Time
3. Stick Around
4. Long Ride
5. Anna Lee
6. Bad Day
7. Time Stands Still
8. All The Love
9. Come And Get Your Love
10. Downtown
11. Stupid
12. Pictures
13. Light Of The Moon
14. Untitled Track
15. Untitled Track
16. Untitled Track
17. Untitled Track
18. Untitled Track
19. Untitled Track
20. Untitled Track
See all 40 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 9, 2005)
  • Original Release Date: 2005
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: First National
  • ASIN: B000A3XYNM
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #661,486 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful By T. C. Heffernan on August 17, 2005
Format: Audio CD
The Swinging Steaks have another winner in their newest release. As with prior releases from this Boston band, vocal harmonies and fine musicianship combine to bring life and energy to songs ranging from mild country to pure Americana. "Good Day" opens the disc with a postive vibe that has been rummaging around in my mind since my first listen. Interesting lyrics, great guitar licks and bristling keyboard play lift this record. If you enjoy roots rock and roll, give this record a listen. You won't be disappointed.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category