Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My toddler LOVES this!!!!!!!
Because of the success of this CD with my 17 month old, I bought several other "kid" sing-along CD's from different companies. Huge disappointment. The "kids" were teenagers and they weren't songs a toddler could relate to, like or sing.

THIS CD however, gets him bouncing up and down in his car seat. He loves it. If he's cranky while doing errands, I just turn...
Published on September 7, 2004 by badgerfan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
The songs are nice, too much background noise. I'm sure my grandchildren will love it, they like to sing along while we drive in the car.
Published 6 months ago by jlwtw


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My toddler LOVES this!!!!!!!, September 7, 2004
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
Because of the success of this CD with my 17 month old, I bought several other "kid" sing-along CD's from different companies. Huge disappointment. The "kids" were teenagers and they weren't songs a toddler could relate to, like or sing.

THIS CD however, gets him bouncing up and down in his car seat. He loves it. If he's cranky while doing errands, I just turn this on and he's Mr. Happy. You will NOT be disappointed. Stick with this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, March 23, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
This cd is very cute and my children love to sing along. It is a great way to introduce them to the Bible and Bible stories. Children learn so much through a song. My son started singing along at age two and he still loves this cd. I think he knows every word. I also bought another christian cd by the same artists. I am happy with both of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars memories, January 9, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
This CD brought many memories of songs from my childhood, my grandson loved the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunday School Songs review, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
GREAT collection of children's songs !!!!
I would definitely recomment this CD to everyone working with
young children as well as consider as giving as a gift.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids need music, May 2, 2014
By 
Donna McKinley (GENESEO, ILLINOIS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
I teach kids on Wed night and need help with music with toddlers they love many of these songs this helps me teach them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
I love it and my daughter loves it. I would by it again; its the Christian songs I want her growing up to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
And we sing, sing, sing.... Kids love this item and we use it often. Reasonably priced and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LIFE'S LESSONS FOR THE LITTLE ONES, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
I purchased this Sunday School Songs CD as it was a gift for a young 3 year old who loves singing and thought it would be a great tool for her to begin knowing about God's love and what He really means to
us God fearing Christians. I recommend this CD to young parents to help their children learn about God and His love and mercies without being too preachy and they could sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sunday school songs little kids will love!, July 7, 2010
By 
Sara Park (LOS ANGELES, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my nephew who is turning 3 and he absolutely LOVED it! Unlike other kids CD that I bought, ALL the songs were sung by kids which was fanstatic. All the songs have a fun beat to it and with lyrics provided, it made it really easy and fun to sing along. Wished this CD had a few more songs than the 25 songs listed since all the songs were pretty short. Otherwise, it was an awesome CD for little kids and adults to enjoy... Great selection of songs as it took me back to the days I was in sunday school. A must buy~!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
This review is from: Sunday School Songs (Audio CD)
lots of fun for the kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sunday School Songs
Sunday School Songs by Songs Kids Love to Sing (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.