Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loaded with surprises and goodies.
This spa-in-a-basket has loads of things to get excited about. It has every kind of wash and lotion, not to mention a loofah, slippers, and a massage tool. Everything smelled great and apparently still calms the nerves of the person I gave it to. I recommend you give this as a gift to anyone who has tons of stress. So everyone.
Published on January 30, 2010 by Robert V. De Jesus

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars smaller than looks
Looked nice an big in pic. Said it was a picnic basket. Maybe a picnic for one. Not much bigger than a lunch box. Stuff iside was nice. Taking stuff out an putting in bertter basket.
Read reviews from others, that's why I purchased.. plastic wrapper its in does make it
look cheap..slippers in pic make it looker bigger than is.
Published 14 months ago by truckr


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loaded with surprises and goodies., January 30, 2010
This review is from: Spa-in-a-basket (Misc.)
This spa-in-a-basket has loads of things to get excited about. It has every kind of wash and lotion, not to mention a loofah, slippers, and a massage tool. Everything smelled great and apparently still calms the nerves of the person I gave it to. I recommend you give this as a gift to anyone who has tons of stress. So everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, January 12, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spa-in-a-basket (Misc.)
The spa box comes in a great basket that will be useful after everything else is gone. It's a great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gift, July 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spa-in-a-basket (Misc.)
This company is very good and the product is wonderful.The only complaint I have is I would have liked to include a gift card,but they do not offer that. The porduct though is great and they delivered before the ecpected delivery date which I loved because it came right on her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, November 6, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law for her birthday who had just given birth to her son. She loved it and there were no problems. She even mentioned it to me a few weeks later and thanked me again. '
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells REALLY good!, September 27, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this basket for my sister who LOVED the slippers and raved about the wonderful smelling vanilla lotion. I would but this as a gift again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yak Butter for the back!, March 9, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my wife as a gift. She loves it! Unfortunately, I don't because I get the job of putting all this Yak butter stuff on her feet and back. Yuk! Anyway, pretty neat gift for the price and...you get to use the basket for stuff after the yak butter junk is all used up! Pretty good gift!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars $888.00, December 13, 2011
Guys be very careful just clicking "add to cart." There is one vendor that has this $40 basket listed for $888.00. I guess trying to take advantage of someone not paying close attention or in a hurry. Use caution. I just wanted to post this warning and hopefully the vendor "HeavenSentbyrevdwl" will remove it soon! TC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recipient loved the basket, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spa-in-a-basket (Misc.)
I sent this to an ill friend who got into and used some products the first night. She said she loves it. So 5 starts for the basket but just 1 star for Amazon who AGAIN left out the gift card so my friend had no idea where it came from. I am batting zero with Amazon when it comes to including gift cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made my girlfriend happy, February 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spa-in-a-basket (Misc.)
I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She LOVED the smell of it; she said she could sit and smell it all day! (And I should note that my girlfriend is very particular about the scents she likes.) She also liked the other items in the basket besides the scented pieces ... the slippers, the scrubby thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, September 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is great!!! A wonderful gift for my mom! Thank you!
(Este producto es grandioso!!! Un regalo maravilloso para mi mamá! Gracias!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spa-in-a-basket
Spa-in-a-basket by Sunshine Megastore
Used & New from: $42.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.