Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Super Kultschlager
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Super Kultschlager

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 1, 2010
"Please retry"
$18.42 $13.60


Editorial Reviews

Disc: 1
1. Moonlight
2. My Boy Lollipop
3. Azzurro
4. Kein Schwein ruft mich an
5. Für mich soll's rote Rosen regnen [Live]
6. Biene Maja
7. Zu verkaufen: Ein schneeweißes Brautkleid
8. Heute male ich dein Bild Cindy-Lou [The Birds And The Bees]
9. Brandy
10. Insel der Liebe
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Liebeskummer lohnt sich nicht
2. Jerusalem
3. 1000 Träume weit - Tornero
4. Desiderata
5. Du bist viel zu schön
6. Und mein Herz es schlägt schon wieder
7. Du hast mich zum letzten mal belogen
8. Metropolis
9. Schenk deiner Frau doch hin wieder rote Rosen
10. Downtown
See all 16 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category