Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great Paper Mario game out there on its own
I have always been a fan of the "Paper Mario" franchise. They all feature a very unique direction for a beloved character, consistently delivering the same miraculous top-tier quality as the rest of Mario's mainstay adventures. In some ways, Super Paper Mario continues in the unique vein of the first two Paper Mario titles (and even , Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven...
Published on September 28, 2011 by T. Hill

versus
20 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good ideas, but not well-executed.
When I first booted this game up, I was amazed -- the presentation was awesome, the dialogue was funny, and the unique flipping controls were very cool. I made it about halfway through the game, spurred on by the entertaining dialogue that genuinely made me laugh out loud at points. It's clear that the people who translated this game were having fun, and it has a lot of...
Published on September 30, 2011 by Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great Paper Mario game out there on its own, September 28, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
I have always been a fan of the "Paper Mario" franchise. They all feature a very unique direction for a beloved character, consistently delivering the same miraculous top-tier quality as the rest of Mario's mainstay adventures. In some ways, Super Paper Mario continues in the unique vein of the first two Paper Mario titles (and even , Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars on the SNES, which was a clear inspiration for the whole Paper Mario series in general) while injecting some radical new directions of its own, branching off quite a bit in the process.

First of all, this is the least RPG game in the whole Paper Mario series. The one thing you must know going into Super Paper Mario is that this is a platformer, first and foremost. Gone are the dynamic, theater turn-based battles of Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, and in are the jump-on-an-enemy-and-watch-him-go-poof of the classic Super Mario Bros. games. Heck, gone are most RPG elements period! The only RPG anything in this game are items, and the fact that after a certain amount of "XP" points, your characters level up and gain more health, more damage in attacks, etc. That's it. No, this is more like a classic Mario side-scrolling platformer with the Paper motif and a light dash of RPG concepts. It is mainly 2-D except for one genius addition to the game's formula, and a definite game changer, in that Mario can manipulate the reality around him and go from 2-D perspective into 3-D. What is an impenetrable wall in 2-D becomes a mere pole in 3-D that you can easily side-step. The puzzlelike quality of getting from point A to point B using the 3-D mechanic is brilliant, and the puzzles were quite excellent throughout the entire game. I was impressed. If you don't find joy in it, you have no soul. Really, the only downside to this 3-D "mode" that I can think of is that the graphics become downright sparse and ugly in 3-D. In 2-D, however, the graphics are exceptionally stylish and eye catching. The artistic direction in this game is phenomenal. World 3 is done entirely using 8-bit sprites as a throwback to the classic NES system. Places like this are so fun to adventure through.

This time around, you get to play as Mario, obviously, but Bowser, Peach, and Luigi also become members of your party that you can switch to on the fly. Each of these characters also comes with their own unique ability you will need to progress through the game. Unfortunately, only Mario can switch to 3-D, and because that is such an essential ability to make it through most areas, you end up using Mario exclusively for most of the time, lest you want to keep switching and therefore chop up the pacing. It's too bad, because the other characters are a blast to play as, but it becomes impractical to constantly keep switching to Mario to get past one part and then switch back. For one who always wanted to play as Bowser as a main character, that is my only complaint in terms of character set-up (Then again, there's always the excellent Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story ). You also get little fairy creatures that follow you called Pixls who basically give you additional powers that Mario & Co. will need to advance through some puzzles. These range from a bomb to blow away certain blocks, to a cowboy Pixl called "Slim" who makes Mario paper thin to squeeze through super skinny pathways in the walls (Seriously, how genius is that?). The Pixls are a nice added wrinkle to the already engaging puzzles. Despite being a good ol' side-scrolling platformer at heart, this game has a very surprising amount of depth in its gameplay.

Like the other entries in the Paper series, and unlike any other Mario game outside of that, Super Paper Mario actually attempts to spin a yarn in its narrative. Is it a groundbreaking, incredible story worth buying the game alone for? No, but it is pretty cute, quite heartwarming in places even, and it achieves the goal it is supposed to. I enjoyed it a lot, personally. One aspect that you will either love or hate with the story is that it makes the game extremely wordy. I cannot stress that enough. You will read a novel's worth, and then some, in dialogue from this game. That didn't bother me (as you can see by my review, I too am wordy), and I rather enjoyed the dialogue myself. In fact, the characters and their words can be incredibly hilarious in a tongue-in-cheek way. Heck, one of the main bad guys is modeled after the boss Lumbergh from Office Space. Another boss is the hilarious embodiment of all things forum-dwelling, nature photographing, sci-fi watching, video gaming, comic collecting, jaded complaining nerd. Awesome. Even my wife, who initially felt that this was a bit too much of a "kiddy" game from the graphics and music, thought the characters were very cute and eventually changed her mind about SPM because of its undeniable charm. Nintendo's localization teams are known as some of the best, and Super Paper Mario is a great testament to that.

It's not all perfect though. I really enjoyed Super Paper Mario on its own merit, but in the context of the other Paper Mario games, I have to say I much prefer Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, as well as the original Paper Mario, over this title. I miss the dynamic turn-based battles and the audience that got involved in them. I miss the decidedly much more epic storyline and dynamic characters in 1,000 year door. I miss the unique characters like Admiral Bobbery the Bob-omb, Yoshi, and Koops that join you on your quest. I miss the unique RPG system. Heck, I miss the MARIO elements in SPM. For some odd reason, the character design and even some of the "dimensions" you visit made me feel like this didn't really belong in Mario "canon" as most characters are not in any way related to Mario games. 1,000 door was full of classic Mario elements like koopas, bob-ombs, goombas, heck, even the piantas from Super Mario Sunshine are there. In contrast, Super Paper Mario has almost no recognizable Mario elements, and as a result, felt weirdly foreign to me. Sadly, any recognizable characters like Bowser's Koopa army, Goombas, etc, make only the briefest of appearances! I know Mario & the gang are supposed to be in other dimensions, but still... it felt strange. Almost through the whole game, the only characters I was completely comfortable with were Mario, Peach, Luigi, and Bowser. That's it. Mostly gone are the classic characters and baddies, replaced instead by bizarre, abstract enemies that look like weird squiggly lines and oversimplified polygonal shapes. Weird. Part of the Paper Mario series' strength was how well it channeled nostalgia and charmingly rendered familiar things from Mario's universe in that awesome Children's pop-up book motif. When so many of those things are gone, it's sort of off-putting at times. To put it simply, Super Paper Mario suffers a bit from "Doki Doki Mario" syndrome (aka the US version of "Super Mario Bros. 2." The *real* No. 2 game, known here now as "Super Mario Bros: The Lost Levels," was deemed too difficult for the US, so Nintendo of America took a totally unrelated Japanese game called "Doki Doki Panic" (also made by Mario mastermind Shigeru Miyamoto, so it's not totally unrelated to Mario, sort of) and substituted Mario and the gang for playable characters and voila! "Doki Doki Mario" was born. Bizarre, I know).

I would summarize Super Paper Mario like this: An excellent game, but very strange compared to all other Mario games. It feels like an awesome black sheep, a totally different take that feels excitedly adventurous and a wee too liberal at the same time. Don't get me wrong, I love SPM. I may have preferred Thousand-Year Door or the original as Paper Mario games, BUT Super Paper Mario makes so many radical steps conceptually that it's hardly fair to consider it in context of the others, as I have pointed out. In its own genre-busting world, it is amazing. Where else does a star-man turn Mario into a hulking 8-bit NES version of himself to stomp and destroy everything in his path? Where else do you get an item that calls a miniature army of NES versions of the character you're playing as to mimic your every move and go kamikaze? Moments like this are too cool. This game oozes its own quirky charm, and it is all the better for it. Would I recommend it? Absolutely! However, I would give you the advice of playing this with the attitude of it being a stand-alone adventure, because taking it in with the other Paper Mario games in mind might skew your expectations of what is to come. Remember that. Really, its only downside is that its "Paper Mario" title is misleading. Still, Super Paper Mario is one of thee definitive Wii games and a must-have for your library, just appreciate it for what it truly is! Now that it is at such a reasonable price, this is an even sweeter deal. Buy it, cuddle it, and enjoy its undeniable, enchanting charm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, November 18, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
This was the first paper mario game i have ever played, and i absolutley loved it. Once i finished this game i played the original Paper mario and TTYD(the thousand year door). As popularity goes, the original was great, and the TYD was the best paper mario. In my opinion, TYD is tied with Super Paper mario, because of the features. This game allows you to switch to 3d and 2d anytime, which allows you to unlock puzzles and finish objectives. Also, the story really blew me out of the water, and i thought it was beatifully planned out. Many people seemed not to like this game because it was only side scroller, but that didnt bother me, i thought it was clever, for a paper mario title- as well to flip to 3d. Overall, this game is amazing, and i loved every minute. All paper mario games are wonderful, with super paper mario in the lead right next to TYD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good ideas, but not well-executed., September 30, 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
When I first booted this game up, I was amazed -- the presentation was awesome, the dialogue was funny, and the unique flipping controls were very cool. I made it about halfway through the game, spurred on by the entertaining dialogue that genuinely made me laugh out loud at points. It's clear that the people who translated this game were having fun, and it has a lot of charm in that aspect. But the gameplay can't keep up.

Around halfway through the game is when I tired of it. There was too much backtracking and it became a chore to play. You'll find yourself navigating in 2D for most of the game, which is intended, but the sparsely populated 3D world doesn't offer much of interest when you do switch to it. You have to switch to it mainly to solve really simple puzzles. There's not much thought to it; if you are stuck, just switch to 3D and you'll likely find a solution. The fact that you can only switch to 3D as Mario is a disappointing design choice, because you have to switch so often. Switching involves opening up the start menu and choosing a character, which gets extremely tedious.

Another major issue I have is that a core part of the game, the RPG elements, are extremely poor, because ultimately, they don't matter. The game is easy, and you have very little to no control over your character's development. It's not like the Paper Mario RPGs in which you choose a stat to increase upon leveling. The game itself chooses "power" or "health" for you when you level. For this reason, it feels like the RPG elements are tacked on. Most of the time, you won't even notice when you level up.

Basically, this game is a poor RPG and an average platformer. Would I recommend it? It depends on what you're looking for. At the reduced price of this version, I think it's worth a buy if you like silly, fun stories. Like I said before, it really does have a great, funny translation and good dialogue. If you dislike dialogue and are mainly interested in gameplay, I would look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite Paper Mario Game in the Franchise, March 10, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
I'll say this right now, Super Paper Mario is NOT an RPG game like the previous games. I think it's odd to slap the Paper Mario title on the game and then make it seem like it's an RPG, but of course, the trailers showed it wasn't an RPG at all. It's like it was trying to combine an RPG and a platformer and you get this weird game that doesn't fit into either category. So expect lots of talking and clicking through dialogue.

Super Paper Mario is not known for its gameplay alas. Rather it's known for its compelling story. The story seems to be similar to the first two games. Peach is kidnapped and the Mario brother assume that Bowser the one to kidnap her...only when they get there, Bowser reveals that he was going to but missed her. It turns out Peach was kidnapped by a mysterious figure named Count Bleck. Count Bleck then decides to kidnap Bowser, his henchman and Luigi leaving Mario in a place called Flipside where he's awoken up by a pixl named Tippi. Mario soon learns that Count Bleck's goal is to destroy everything with the Void that was written in the Dark Prognosticus and that the Light Prognosticus was made to counter the end of the world. To do this, he must find the Pure Hearts of every world.

Meanwhile, Count Bleck forces Bowser and Peach into a marriage to start the end of the world as a forced marriage with no love (on one side) means the end. Peach later escapes after the marriage and joins Mario in the battle to collect the Pure Hearts (thus setting her off in this game as an action girl and the one that needs saving is Luigi). Bowser would soon escape and join Mario and Peach to get back at Count Bleck while Luigi is...

The story is noticeably darker because Count Bleck's goal is the destruction of the universe while previous villains like Bowser was just selfish and wanted Peach or the Shadow Queen being an evil monarch that could only be released with the right vessel and stands out by being the most sympathetic villain while trying to complete his goal. The story is also not afraid to explore all the different types of love. The power of love is the essential theme in this series whether it's romantic love, platonic love, unrequited love, family love, etc. In fact, all the villains are driven by love. Either for the affection of someone, the love of attention or the love of destruction (in Dimentio's case, he would be lust for destruction instead of love).

Which reminds me, the villains are the best part of Super Paper Mario. All have very good backstories. While Count Bleck's backstory is fleshed out for every chapter completed, the other characters have to do sidequests in order to learn about their motivation for joining Count Bleck...and of course, you get creepy implications as a result. Still Mimi and Dimentio are still the craziest Mario villains ever created. Dimentio is like the Joker of the franchise and that says something especially with how he's probably the villain with the highest kill count in the franchise.

And I swear this game is the main reason why I always assumed that Mario and Luigi weren't as close as the creator would like us to believe. With this game and Smash Brothers Brawl though, I see a lot of self loathing on Luigi's part. But I disgrace.

The game is relatively easier than the previous two given it's not an RPG. As a result, it's easy to abuse the level up system (which is set instead of you choosing what you want it to be). You're limited to just jumping and using items which limits your attack method and many of the stages is getting from point A to point B instead of an open area. (Then again it's a flip side/flop side). Mario can switch between 2D and 3D to get past certain obstacles but other than that, its not that useful in boss battles where characters like Dimentio love to follow you around. Peach's special ability is being able to use her parasol as a shield from above and was made to be easy to handle Mimi in battle. Bowser has the special ability of doing more damage and being able to use his flames (which is very broken in comparison) and while you don't get Luigi until near the end of the game, he jumps higher...and that's honestly it. Why Luigi isn't available until the end is part of the plot, but seriously, I like what this game did for Luigi in terms of expanding his personality and giving a lot of implications for fanfiction writers and other people to work with because Brawl took this personality and ran away with it.

Overall, this game is great...despite it not being an RPG so while the game is easier, I rated it high because of the wonderful story of love and betrayal making it the darkest Mario game up to date. I swear the things this game gets away with is amazing and that's only because of its cute graphics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, July 18, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
This is a game for single player. It is entertaining, similar to other Super Mario games. It is not violent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mario nut, April 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
I am a Mario fanatic. I love nearly all the super Mario bros games on all the different systems. However, this particular game I do not much care for. It's slow, the subtitles seem to me, to be never ending, and to boot it's just kind of boring to play. Obviously there are a lot of other people who feel differently. So don't only take my word.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You won't mind spending your paper for this, April 3, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
I love platformers. Not as much as I love RPG games, but they definitely rank a close second. Recently, I was craving a good, old fashioned, cartoony platform title, and I came across Super Paper Mario. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised with this one. Super Paper Mario is fun, funny, and plays out with aspects for both old-school gamers as well as those new to the crowd.

Plot

The difference between Super Paper Mario and traditional Mario games is that there are some RPG aspects included. That is, your character levels up and gains either additional HP (Hit points, or health), or attack power (the factor that determines how hard you hit a baddie). While the RPG aspects are simplistic, it does serve to add a dimension to the game that sets it apart from other platformers. That said, it is reminiscent of titles like the PS2 Ratchet & Clank franchise, which is also a series of platforming games with minimal character development through levelling.

Now, you may be asking, what does this have to do with the story? It serves as a primer. In this title, Mario is called upon to save the universe from being completely obliterated due to a crazy Count, Bleck. The game starts out with the Mario brothers sitting in their home, and decide to go visit the princess (Princess Peach). On their way out the door, Toad runs up to them, and says the Princess has been kidnapped! Thinking that their old nemesis, Bowser, is behind this, they quickly run to his castle, but discover that while he had planned to take the princess, he hadn't acted on his plans yet. At that point, Count Bleck appears, and kidnaps Bowser, and decides to take Luigi for fun. Mario is knocked out, and wakes up in the 2D town of Flipside, where the wizard Merlon tells him that he is their only hope of stopping Count Bleck from destroying all the worlds.

While all of this may sound cliche, the acting and the story itself is cleverly written, and while sometimes predictable, keeps you wanting to move the plot along to find out what happens next. I often found myself laughing out loud at the funny dialogue that takes place between the characters. On your quest to find the 8 Pure Hearts (needed to counteract the Chaos Heart unleashed by Bleck), you will run into many colorful characters, all with something to say. While I often find myself avoiding townsfolk in many RPGs (talk about boring), in this game, you want to speak with them just to hear what crazy thing they may tell you.

Overall, the plot is clever, funny, and well-scripted. That being said, what about the gameplay?

Controls

This game uses the Wiimote, held sideways. You use the d-pad to control your movements and direct which way to run, etc. The 2 button is used to jump, the + accesses the menu, and the 1 button is used to access the special abilities of your Pixl.

What is a Pixl, you ask? If you have ever played a Legend of Zelda title, you may be familiar with your fairy that follows you through the game. A Pixl is essentially the same thing, and they float along with you, lending you their special abilities. As the story progresses, you will find new Pixls, each with different abilities. One helps you pick up things to throw them, another acts like a hoverboard and flies you across spikes and other hazardous traps, and still another gives you the ability to use a hammer to break blocks and smash hard-shelled enemies (think Koopas and Beetles). At the time of writing this, I had found 10 Pixls, some hidden, some mandatory to completing your story.

In terms of control, I never had issues of missing a jump, etc. One some occasions, I had difficulty getting my system to register the "Up" press on the d-pad. I switched Wiimotes and still had trouble getting Mario to speak to different townsfolk. I do not know if this was a quirk with my system or the game, but after a while, it worked again. Also, some items that you can use may require you to shake or tilt your Wiimote. Sometimes the game didn't register the tilts correctly, and I would miss a mini-game. This got to be irritating, especially when the item was meant to heal my character and I lost out on some health because of this.

Gameplay

The gameplay for this title, in short, is fun and entertaining. New to this sequel is the ability to temporarily switch to 3D, adding a new dimension (no pun intended) to gameplay. Rather than feeling like a cheap gimmick, 3D was used throughout the title to avoid obstacles, find hidden power-ups, and locating new paths to reach another location. The downside to this is that you only have a limited time to remain in 3D, before you start taking health damage. Most obstacles that require this transition to 3D can be completed well within this timeframe, however, but as your desire to explore further kicks in, it can become a hindrance. The only frustration that I found in 3D was a bit of difficulty in lining up a jump to hit a block or kill an enemy. There are shadows, but it is still not a precise science, and you may find yourself taking damage from an unseen enemy, or worse, one that you see clearly but cannot line up to hit.

As you quest through the game, you will also acquire 3 other playable characters: Bowser, Princess Peach, and Luigi. Each of these characters has their own abilities and weaknesses. Bowser, for example, has twice the attack power of any of the other characters. He also breathes fire, which helps in attacking a lot of character types you may not be able to jump on to kill. However, his drawback is that he is painstakingly slow, very large and more susceptible to accidentally jumping into something, and cannot climb ladders. The great thing about this, though, is that you cannot rely solely on one character to complete an area. In some cases, you may need Peach to use her parasol to float to a distant ledge. Or, you could need Luigi to jump to a high location. This adds another fun dimension to an already interesting and entertaining title.

Sound and Graphics

The sound to this title is fun, vivacious, and very true to the mood. Every area you visit has its own song, and all of the classic sound effects that you have come to love from the previous Mario titles are there. There is no voiceacting, however. For some games, this could be a drawback, but in the world of Nintendo, Mario and Company have never had true voices. This also means that the game is very text heavy. The good news, however, is that the text scrolls quickly but gives you control on how fast you wish to move to the next paragraph.

Graphics are bright, colorful, and appropriate for the title. Super Paper Mario is just that, a two dimensional rendering of Mario. The inhabitants of this world are also two dimensional, also. The only 3D rendering in this game is through Mario's ability to change into a 3D viewpoint, but even then the detail is still colorful and bright. Overall, the game is fun and bright, and very detailed.

Overall

I recommend this title. Two thumbs up. A-OK. I cannot say more. It is fun, funny, bright, colorful, and simply a great game. If you like platformers, the Mario franchise, and want to find a new game for your Wii then this is for you. It is easy to pick up and learn, and hard to put down. The best part is that this title is great for all ages. Rather than the violent titles of the XBox 360 or the Playstation 3, this game is a refreshingly interesting change of pace.

You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Fun Game, October 26, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
I had this game a few years ago but got rid of it (along with the Wii - long story). I decided to get it again and have had fun playing. It can be addictive, depending on what kind of games you like.

It has a good bit of replay value. The game doesn't have to be over once you've beaten it. There are additional challenges you may not complete before finishing the game and other collectibles to find. Overall, I've really enjoyed this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game, now for even less!, September 6, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
For me, nothing beats a Mario game. I started with the original, and have been playing pretty much all of them since. I love the Mario Galaxy games, and I like this one equally as much. For those of you who might feel like the artwork is too childish, as some of my friends have pointed out, I can guarantee that once you start playing, you will forget about all of that. The game is fantastic and rivals the best of the Mario games, IMHO. So if you have been unwilling to pull the trigger on this game due to a higher price, now is your chance to dive into the game for a cheaper price and have unlimited number of hours of fun. The game has high replay value, just like any other Mario game. I have played it through 10+ times already, which is pretty high for a Wii game for me. Though I still never tire of it. Hope you all enjoy it as much as I do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) (Video Game)
My nephew loves this gift! I don't know a whole lot about gaming but I can attest to the fact that this can keep a 10 year old occupied and happy for quite some time. From what I've read on other reviews and the bit that I've played with him though I would say that this may not be for the older crowd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects)
Super Paper Mario (Nintendo Selects) by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
$24.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.