Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Super Mom Shield -- Superman Adult T-Shirt
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 17, 2014
My wife tried on both. A large was way too big, and a medium was way to small. The "medium" is a skin tight cut like the photo, but the large is a very loose hanging men's style cut. Thus, they don't make one that fits her even though I have had the hassle of getting multiple versions delivered. Inconsistency like this is very bad for online customer satisfaction.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I was so excited by the picture because it looks like a dark blue, vintage, fitted WOMEN'S shirt. What I received is a HUGE, bright blue MEN's XL. It's awful and now it is too late to order anything else for my halloween event I was going to use it for.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
I bought for my maternity pictures, it fit right if you are 32 weeks pregnant, i thought will be woman t shirt but is actually mens t shirt, doesn't affect me because i have big belly, but definitely is differents size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
I got this for my amazing mom for a stocking suffer for Christmas (and got a matching one for my dad!) and it was fun to give it to them.... but i do wish that the iron on was a better quality. or embroidered... for the price... it should have been embroidered or something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Shirt looked like a womens shirt. I bought a large and it came as a mens style shirt. It looks like a dress on me. Should have read the reviews before purchasig. Seems the the medium is a womens cut but a large is a mens cut....soooooooo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I ordered a dad one for my husband and it was perfectly fit and it wasn't faded. But this one, it fits right but the symbol and mom is quite faded, but its still worth the price and u can tell very well what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
Purchased it for my sons superhero themed party two years ago and have worn it many times since then. After many washes it is still like new, has not shrunk or lost its brightness.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I thought this was a womens fitted shirt... Boy was I wrong!! It's a mans shirt! Very disappointed. Bought this to go with my childs superman Halloween outfit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
A great fit! I wear a small/ medium and wasn't sure if this would fit me too tight. But it was perfect! It's fitted and has a woman's cut.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
My son thinks this shirt is AWESOME when mommy wears it!!! He even goes to find his Super man shirt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.