Customer Reviews


502 Reviews
5 star:
 (344)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute!
Good Quality, Deep Colors. The symbol is sewn in glittery thread. Very Nice. Fit well, even though I'm full figured (size14) adult woman.
Published 22 months ago by Renee Marhong

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small
I read all the reviews saying they fit adult women. I can tell you the socks I got are tiny, skinny and I could not even get them on my foot, never mind in my calves. I wear shoe sure 7.5 womens. They must have sent me a different size. Too much hassle to return them, but they are a big disappointment.
Published 4 months ago by Amanda J Bollen


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute!, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good Quality, Deep Colors. The symbol is sewn in glittery thread. Very Nice. Fit well, even though I'm full figured (size14) adult woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome socks!, April 23, 2012
These are such awesome socks! They fit great, they stay up without slipping, but aren't too tight. They look amazing and they are comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonerful, May 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are wonderful. They fit great not to tight not to loose, I am 5'7 and weight about 170lbs. They are good quality and have great color to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When my daughter was a child she loved Wonder Woman and wanted to be Wonder Woman. I saw these and gave them to her for Christmas...she is 36 and she loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT COLOR!, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks get attention, the color is bright & the gold stands out. I always try something different for my marathons & these are the ticket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cape is alittle short, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the cape is alittle short but overall its a decent sock to walk around in... lol... you may have alittle trouble putting it on if you have a thick calf...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, January 18, 2013
These fit rather well but it's best if your legs are skinny - I wear these to basketball games for my 1st grade girls I coach. Makes them laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My biggest concern was with the size (I'm 6'4", 225 lbs), especially since most of the reviews were about teenagers or children. But much to my delight, they fit great! They came above my calf right to the height of normal dress socks and the stretch felt good. It was a bit tight, but these aren't intended to be worn every day. The cape is longer than I expected, which is great. My intended use is to wear them under a tuxedo, and was happy that the capes still fit under dress pants without hanging out the back (even when sitting).

The only question you need to ask about these is: "Why don't I own these yet?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome socks!!!, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these socks for a 5k and they were a big hit. I must have gotten 50 people stop and say they loved my socks! and they were especially fun in the run because the capes flapped in the wind as I ran! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Socks!, February 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute socks. Bought these as a funny gift for a real life Wonder Woman. I'm sure she'll love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Superhero Adult Knee High Cape Sock
$8.10 - $18.04
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.