Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
My son is 7 he's about 50 pounds he's very small. I ordered him 8's just incase they did run small and they seem to be true to size. Its a bit big but i ordered bigger so its expected. The quality is unbelievable for the low price tag! Id recommend!
Published 13 months ago by mommymisti

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars so so
not real sure how we truly feel about this a bit smaller than we thought and order a size bigger than needed the sleeves are way long but the body is not and the feel is bit rough so not getting much wear from it but looks good on him when we can get him to wear it
Published 9 months ago by csgp


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is 7 he's about 50 pounds he's very small. I ordered him 8's just incase they did run small and they seem to be true to size. Its a bit big but i ordered bigger so its expected. The quality is unbelievable for the low price tag! Id recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew liked it., August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits nicely and feels like quality material. My nephew really liked it (got it for his birthday), and he feels cool in superhero clothes. His mom appreciates the extra clothes for school :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute Jersey!, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for my grandson. He absolutely loves it. As soon as the package was opened, and he saw it was a superman shirt... he had to wear it that moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was worried why a long-sleeve jersey was so cheap. (Jerseys can run from $25-$80 sometimes.)
It's not a knock-off and has all the labels and tags official DC merchandise has.
The stitching and embroidery is amazing!
The fabric is not thin or cheap.
It feels very comfortable.

I am an adult male (small-medium to medium) that usually can squeeze in kids 20 size clothes.
This fits me perfectly but almost feels a little bigger than average 20 size long-sleeve kid shirts.

I highly recommend this to any superhero fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great school shirt for a 1st grader, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grandson Gift and ego booster. Very Quick and exactly what I needed living up here in the remote North Cascades National Park! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A hit at Christmas!, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this shirt to my grandson for Christmas and since he is a super hero fan (aren't all 8 year olds?), he loved it. The fabric is of good quality and I was pleased with this purchase,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly valued by grandson, envied by Nephew., January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loves this high quality shirt. FABULOUS PRICE. Real Embroidered letters not just painted on.
High quality fabric and well stitched at all points. Fits as needed for size 10 boy/Youth of size chart.

Nephew is envious so may have to see if the 18/20 will work for him, cuz at this quality and price how can one go wrong?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so so, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not real sure how we truly feel about this a bit smaller than we thought and order a size bigger than needed the sleeves are way long but the body is not and the feel is bit rough so not getting much wear from it but looks good on him when we can get him to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt., November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son absolutely loves this shirt, and I like it is made good with thick material. Well worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Shirt, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made, warm for winter months, washes and wears like a dream.
Iconic superman shirt which my son loves. He would wear it every day if it did not need to be washed and dried!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Superman Boys Long Sleeve V-Neck Jersey
$35.00 $4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.