Superman Classic: Superman versus Bizarro: I Can Read Lev... and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Qty:1
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Only 7 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Superman Classic: Superma... has been added to your Cart
Condition: :
Comment: This book has already been loved by someone else. It MIGHT have some wear and tear on the edges, have some markings in it, or be an ex-library book. Over-all itâ?TMs still a good book at a great price! (if it is supposed to contain a CD or access code, that may be missing)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Superman Classic: Superman versus Bizarro (I Can Read Book 2) Paperback – May 25, 2010


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$3.99
$0.01 $0.01

Collectible Comic Books
Shop autographed, graded, and other collectible comics from your favorite franchises. See more
$3.99 FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Only 7 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.


Frequently Bought Together

Superman Classic: Superman versus Bizarro (I Can Read Book 2) + Superman Classic: I Am Superman (I Can Read Book 2) + Batman Classic: Dawn of the Dynamic Duo (I Can Read Book 2)
Price for all three: $11.97

Buy the selected items together
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

Best Books of the Month
Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.

Product Details

  • Age Range: 4 - 8 years
  • Grade Level: Preschool - 3
  • Series: I Can Read Book 2
  • Paperback: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (May 25, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0061885169
  • ISBN-13: 978-0061885167
  • Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.1 x 9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.2 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #330,457 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See all 8 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By 2boyzmom on April 7, 2011
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
My 3yr old LOVES superheroes and this was a great book. Bizarro is not scary- just backwards. We read it over and over.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Jakey's Mom on July 13, 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
My son loves this book! It is easy for him to read and has great illustrations. I recommend for any small Superman fan!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Paperback
Superman versus Bizarro is a children's book featuring one of DC Comics' most legendary superheroes, Superman: The Last Son of Krypton. In this story, Bizarro have been causing trouble in Metropolis everywhere and Superman has to stop Bizarro and convince him that he is needed in Bizarro-World. The plot line was very awesome and the artists and writer did not have to drastically alter the Superman character to make it more like the "New 52". Superman versus Bizarro is the best book for fans of both Supes and Bizarro!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Rhonda Merckson on February 18, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I bought this book to encourage my son to read. I was delighted to find it on the accelerated reader book list. Not only is he able to enjoy reading about one of his favorite superhero's, I can also use the book for his accelerated reading books at school, a huge plus for me.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Superman Classic: Superman versus Bizarro (I Can Read Book 2)
This item: Superman Classic: Superman versus Bizarro (I Can Read Book 2)
Price: $3.99
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com