Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$14.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2010
Superman: Earth One presents Superman the way you've always known him--and yet radically different. His story is entirely familiar: Rocketed from the doomed planet Krypton while still an infant, he lands on earth, to be found and raised by the kindly Jonathan and Martha Kent, who instill in their adopted son the best values and sensibilities the world has to offer. But Earth One (part of a larger series from DC focusing on iconic characters in more "real-world-like" settings) has a gravitas and a sense of place that anchors it more solidly in the world we know than practically any Superman comic in ages. Even better, it's a "mature" comic that kids, teens, and adults can all read and enjoy.

Writer J. Michael Straczynski is a comics veteran, so it's no surprise that he crafts a story that draws you in immediately, even as it covers the most familiar aspects of Superman's life. Straczynski is also a regular TV and movie scribe, so he naturally imbues his story with a cinematic pace and scope. It works amazingly well. Even a long-winded voiceover from the late Jonathan Kent, a plot device that could have gone horribly wrong, or at least been unforgivably cheesy, succeeds and inspires the reader just as it inspires Clark Kent to live up to his full potential.

Artist Shane Davis does a remarkable job not only with Metropolis but also with the legendary core cast. His Clark Kent and his Superman are young and vibrant (both recognizable but still different enough that you almost believe a pair of glasses and a nerd act are enough of a disguise for the most famous man in the world), and his Lois Lane is beautiful and lifelike. Jimmy Olsen and Perry White shine under Davis's pencils as well.

One thing the story does not have is Lex Luthor, and thankfully so. The Superman-Luthor rivalry is tired, in comics, movies, and TV. Seeing Superman come to grips with his Kryptonian nature and his humanity at the same time while trying to save the world from a shockingly horrifying alien invasion is a joy. Involvement from the overexposed Luthor would only have mired the story, and Straczynski wisely avoids it.

If you're looking for a reason to enjoy Superman again, to understand why you liked the hero in the first place, Superman: Earth One is the place to start.
-- John Hogan
55 comments| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2010
This graphic novel is everything I had hoped for, and much more. I've been a fan of Superman for 10 years, but I've never been able to completely relate to Clark Kent / Superman; it always seemed like he was too perfect, too removed, too different. Well, Superman: Earth One has changed all that for me. This is a story about a young guy trying to find his way in his world, wrestling with temptations and fears, and striving to do the right thing by the people who have adopted him as one of their own. There are many moments in this novel that touched me, but two stand out: Clark "visiting" Pa Kent, and the truth behind Krypton's apocalypse.

J. Michael Straczynski's writing is full of conviction, hope and realism. Superman's world is our world, and his trials and triumphs are ours, too. Shane Davis' art is gorgeous throughout, depicting Metropolis and its citizens with a cinematic flair not too often associated with comic books. I won't spoil the story, but trust me when I say you won't be able to put it down until you reach the last page.

Do yourself a favor and read this book. And if you know a kid or a teenager lend them your copy or give them one. We all need better heroes nowadays, and Superman is the greatest of them all.

I can't wait for the sequel!!!!!
55 comments| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
DC's Earth One books were designed to be the companies' attempt at making stories in graphic novels for their respected characters, as opposed to making individual comics. These stories exist outside of the main continuity as to let writers have more leeway in writing about aspects that haven't been written about before, without interfering with overlapping details. And it all started with 2010's Superman: Earth One. Writer J. Michael Straczynski and artist Shane Davis made a cinematic reimaging of Clark Kent becoming Superman, that became a huge seller overnight. DC made JMS drop all of his projects at the time of release to get to work on a volume 2. After 2 years, does it proceed or trump Vol.1? I think so.

SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE VOL.2 picks up right after the end of Vol.1, where we see Clark settling into his new persona of glasses and keeping to himself. He finally gets his own apartment with some new neighbors, including a flirtatious woman named Lisa Lasalle. Lois Lane, questioning how a young nobody like Clark Kent could get Superman's story, starts an investigation into Clark's background. And Raymond Maxwell Jensen, homicidal killer, accidently becomes the Parasite, a metahuman who can suck living beings powers and essence. How will Superman fight a creature who can steal his powers away? You'll have to find out.

After reading both Earth One books of Superman Vol.1 and Batman, I've come to the conclusion the EO books are more about humanizing our protagonist and changing some aspects of the mythos, while stretching some of the taboos of the character. Batman: Earth One did this exceptionally well, with making a Bruce Wayne who never left Gotham, as well as being angst-ridden and making human errors. Superman Vol.1 did some subtle changes, but it played safe to the overall mythos. Vol.2 on the other hand, actually takes more risks on dealing with Clark Kent, the human side of Superman, including the subject of the 70+ year old question regarding sex for The Man of Steel, and I find it commendable. It's different to read about and is handled fairly well, which I'll talk about in a bit.

There are two over-arching themes here: Superman represents power and Clark Kent represents isolation. Of the two, Clark Kent takes majority of the screen time and for someone like me who doesn't see a lot of stories on Clark, this is fresh perspective. The theme of being alone is so prevalent that a good majority of the interactions Clark has throughout the story are brief. Lois looks up Clarks background and finds out his whole life has been about keeping away from others due to his power and origins, and to the point that Clark had straight C-grades in school to stay under the radar. Lois, Jimmy, and Perry White are rarely seen for this intention as well to further this theme. It's handled well and you actually care for Clark being an outcast because of who he is. It makes his turmoil that much acceptable to the reader--especially a sad and lovely story about Clarks first pet.

But this theme gets challenged by the only friend Clark gets (and love interest) Lisa Lasalle. Lisa pushes Clark into new territories, being a voluptuous redhead with tattoos immediately coming on to Clark from page one. The interaction of this one and only friend, as well as pushing Clark's boundaries in intimacy, gives Clark human qualities we all feel and sympathize with. And the taboo with dealing with sex for Superman (and the awkward and funny scene with Jonathan Kent and Clark over sex) is something that works out well, and adds those qualities never talked about before. I know JMS gets a lot of heat for shaking things up for characters, but I applaud him for trying.

The other theme is power; power to rule, corrupt, and lust for. Power of Superman doing just about anything he wishes, and because of it, the world views him from both perspectives: a savior of a god or a destructive weapon ready to go off. This is shown when Superman goes to a foreign land and tries to help, only to be threatened about "guns are the power". The Parasite represents greed and monstrosity of what power can do. Even Superman has an edgy persona about him that drool's power. And even when Superman loses majority of his power, he finds something more about those who don't have it. It's a good metaphor and theme about where Superman stands in this world and universe, and it offsets the more somberness of the book with action. The theme isn't handled as well as the theme of isolation, but it works.

As for art, Shane Davis is up there with some of the more underrated artist. He puts on the same level of detail and cinematic feel about it here like he did in Vol.1, but even more so. His detail to human expressions are key here. They go well with Straczynski's writing. 80% of the book is in the expressions, with only 20% in the action. So you'll do well to take your time and really take in the panels.

As for complaints, it lies in the character usage of Lisa, Lois, and the Parasite. The Parasite is written somewhat one-dimensional. He plays a great monstrosity of a character, but lacks some polish on his background. As for Lisa, she is and will probably be the biggest lighting rod for debate, due to the nature of her. For one, JMS writes some horribly cheesy lines for her. She immediately slathers her way onto Clark from page one, which is something most people would never do. JMS could have at least eased into her coming on to Clark, but it feels way to fast and ridiculous to believe. The other is her being the new love interest over Lois. Lois and Clark barely have anything to do with one another in Earth One, so this will feel uneasy with readers who feel Lois should be the love interest. And the other...well sorry if this feels like spoiler, but...Lisa is a prostitute (occasionally). This little nugget of information has already made people up-in-arms over feminist as seeing Lisa as stereotypical. People might see this as Clark being around a women who is "impure" to someone like himself. I don't mind this take, but some people out there might really go nuts over this.

SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE VOL.2 does everything Vol.1 does, but ups it up greatly. This is a great character study on Clark Kent, and using the Earth One title to deal with such forbidden discussion to great effect. If you're one who didn't enjoy Vol.1, then this book probably won't change your mind. But if you did enjoy Vol.1 and want to take it further, Vol.2 shouldn't disappoint. And if your one who wants a different take on the Clark Kent/Superman mythos, then this too is worth checking out. The big teases and set-ups for the inevitable Vol.3, I'm looking forward on what JMS and Davis do in the future.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2010
Excellent story with fluid movement and a smart plot. Does not talk down to the reader or expect us to know Supes history ~ as a 51 year - old reader of the Kryptonian Mythos I thoroughly enjoyed this new twist on an old story.
I expect great things in this line of Earth One stories and especially enjoyed the Jimmy Olsen angle presented.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
The first volume of this book re-imagined the creation of Superman in an updated world and gave readers a look into the "why" he chose to don the symbolic "S" on his chest. The second volume depicts Superman's battle with himself, the world, and Parasite, a serial-killing super-powered human that gains strength as he steals energy from humans, electrics, cars, and even Superman himself.

Stracynzski has taken the Perry White character and developed him into a mentor for Clark Kent the journalist, instead of just the tough boss. He has also added another love interest, Lisa Lasalle, Clark's redheaded next-door neighbor. While Clark has another love interest Lois Lane is not forgotten as she investigates a story only she notices. Jimmy Olsen is a Crazy do-anything-for-the-picture photographer.

Shane Davis and Sandra Hope have done an amazing job in this phenomenally drawn comic. The book is edgy,colorful, and both Parasite and Superman look tremendous. The battle scenes in Earth One Volume 2 may seem short-lived and quick, but their point is made and drawn beautifully.

Clark is challenged on a number of different levels as he determines what he will and will not do with his both powers. Parasite that brings him down to Earth in miserable fashion, two of his neighbors suffering from their own societal ills, and a brutal dictator of a war-torn country brings into question the political significance of Superman. the main focus of the book is to explore Clark Kent's mind. Drawn in by Clark's human feelings readers are offered a look into his past and what went into his becoming Superman.

I highly recommend this Story to anyone who enjoyed "creation of" or "evolution of" a hero story lines in the past, this one is with the best.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
J. Michael Stracyzynski (JMS) in accordance to things he has written in the past, is one of the biggest Superman fans ever, and now he gets to shape his dream. The writing is brilliant, the illustrations are phenomenal, and the carefully constructed story brings this rendition of Superman into full view. Take place after the events of the last book (as any good comic does) this adventure...whoa, wait, what?
You're kidding me? Right? You didn't read the first one? Dare lord! Ok, I guest I won't spoil anything about the previous story, but you should be ashamed of yourself for not having picked up the first book! That's all I have to say about that. Ok, so the first book introduces Superman, now he's out there, what's he gonna do now? Great question. Read the book, find out. You'll like it.
Thanks for reading and have a nice day!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
I purchased this comic back in 2012 & finally got around to reading it & wow! I absolutely loved this book. As much as I enjoyed volume 1, this second chapter definitely picks up further character development & I really enjoy many of the scenes throughout. J. Michael Straczynski is a master storyteller & he just get's this character, & is able to progress this universe creating something new & unique that bravely stands away from the regular continuity & numerous Superman comics on the stands. Most comic fan's will notice some aesthetics trickling throughout that bring to mind 2013's Man of Steel movie. I wasn't all that surprised by how much I enjoyed reading this as I'm a huge nut for Straczynski's other works like Silver Surfer Requiem, his grounded & gritty vision of "Supreme Power", & DC's amazing "Team-ups of the Brave and the Bold". DC's Earth One line of comics would be comparable to Elseworlds or Marvel's Max imprint. Basically stand alone stories that are able to experiment a bit more outside of regular continuity. Of course this tale wouldn't be a full five stars without the beautiful art of Shane Davis who just knocks it out of the park. Just drop dead gorgeous art. He can capture the big battle splash pages naturally, which look awesome but he also manages to bring painstakingly, exquisite detail to the quieter & more somber moments too. Praise has to go out to Sandra Hope as well for her excellent color palette. This is a beautiful book. Parasite get's a very striking, nightmarish make over & it's nice that he get's a backstory too giving him some depth so he's not coming across too one dimensional. One particular scene that almost made me lose it was where Clark recall's when he was much younger & rescued a cat from being a meal in the wild from some wolves. He keeps the kitten, raises it, & the cat pretty much becomes his buddy throughout his formative years. As time passes the cat eventually passes away too & a young Clark Kent does something that only he could do. Its just scenes like this are so gut wrenching, touching, emotional, & beautifully drawn. I literally almost cried. Also, his meeting & conversations with a flirty & promiscuous new female neighbor are the lighter touches to this action packed, suspenseful, grounded, & brooding tale. I feel like Superman: Earth One reminds us why we love this character so much in the first place. Again, absolutely loved this comic & highly recommend it to everyone. There's plenty more going on in these pages that are wonderful but I'll end it here. I'm looking forward to what volume 3 brings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
I'm a longtime J Mike fan, having enjoyed his work on Real Ghostbusters, Babylon 5, Rising Stars, Squadron Supreme, Thor. . .and I'm a longtime Superman fan, too. I had high hopes for this book, thinking it'd be a case of two great tastes that taste great together. Imagine my surprise after reading it this morning and discovering that, no, J Mike fundamentally doesn't understand the character of Superman.

I know he loves the character, I know he's a longtime fan (longer than me, given the difference in our ages). But reading this comic, I got no sense that J Mike knew what that special magic is that makes Superman so very different from all the other comic book superheroes on the market today. Absolute All Star Superman did a much better job with Superman than J Mike is doing, and Grant Morrison is really much better as a Batman writer.

Overall I have to say this book is "good enough. . .I guess." The scenes involving the Daily Planet and its cast are top-notch material. Much of the rest of the story is recycled from other, often better stories into a patchwork quilt of Superman-like ideas without Superman-like heart. The art is very good, though in some places the artist trips over himself.

So what specifically went wrong with this book? (SPOILERS AHEAD)

...

There are a lot of great touches in Superman: Earth One. There is a scene wherein Clark buys a newspaper even though the newspaper machine is broken and he could have simply taken a Daily Planet without paying for it. The scenes with Perry White, Lois Lane and Jimmy Olsen working at a dessicated husk of a Daily Planet are no short of brilliant.

But Clark/Superman himself. . .and the morality that makes him. . .are the problems here. We're confronted with a Superman that doesn't WANT to be Superman. His parents tried to push him into being a superhero--his mother sewed his suit, a holdover from John Byrne's Superman: The Man of Steel, Vol. 1, but in this story the "S" stands alternately for "Son (of another world)" from Martha's perspective or "Superman" from Jonathan's perspective. After Jonathan Kent's death, all Clark wants to do is find a great job with gobs of pay so he can help support his mother. . .he's not interested in truth, or justice, or any of that nonsense. This entire story shows us a Clark/Superman coming to terms with who he is, who he wants to be, and who he SHOULD be.

And that would be a great story, except that almost all the dialogue outside of the Daily Planet reads like actors who know their lines but don't understand them. They ring false and hollow, like a poorly-executed stage play or a high school production of Shakespeare. Clark walks around with a slouch and his hoodie up, like some kind of street punk. He has a fantastically emo speech while sitting on his father's grave in the wee hours before dawn. Beyond that, he has very little to say--much of what it means to be Superman comes in pointed sermons from his father and mother in flashbacks throughout the book that serve as underscores to what is happening to Clark at that moment in the story--a "See, this is what they were talking about" sort of narrative structure. I suppose I would like it more if I weren't so familiar with J Mike's writing, but I am, and at this point the technique just feels tired.

J Mike also isn't above cannibalizing his own ideas from other books he's written. After the Kents take baby Clark away from the mountainside spaceship crash (I think J Mike or Shane Davis, the illustrator, needs to bone up on his geography if he thinks mountains are in Kansas), the government arrives in "black helicopters" and captures the spaceship. . .and proceeds to experiment on it in secret for the next 20 years. An idea last seen in Supreme Power Vol. 1: Contact by none other than J Mike Straczynski.

So, cutting to the chase, an alien dressed like a member of Insane Clown Posse. . .but with metal-and-energy wings. . .that he doesn't need to fly, he just has them because they're cosmetic, I guess?. . .arrives with a bunch of spacecraft and starts tearing the planet apart. Turns out he and his people. . .planetary neighbors of Krypton. . .blew up Krypton 20 years ago and they've been on the hunt for the last remaining Kryptonian ever since. Why did they hate Krypton and go to war with them? Because the plot compelled them to! So these aliens show up to find the last Kryptonian and, whether he shows or not, they're going to kill a lot of people just cuz. And with that, Clark actually has (an albeit brief) debate with himself on whether he should reveal himself.

But of course he does, and they fight and fight and it's all supposed to be very epic. . .except that Mark Waid did it better in Superman: Birthright. And while they fight, the people of Earth aren't really interested in helping Superman and aren't really inspired by him--the way they see it, this is all his fault anyway. Only Lois and Jimmy seem to really give a hoot, and help rescue Superman from the anti-Superman-weapon-du-jour, a red sunlight energy beam. Meanwhile, the ship that brought Superman to Earth, the one in the custody of the government, self-repairs, joins him in the battle to free Earth, and he climbs aboard and uses it to attack the alien capital ship.

Yes, that is correct. SUPERMAN doesn't defeat the enemies with his own powers and abilities. He climbs into his interplanetary baby carriage and lets it do all the work for him.

And after the end of the battle, in a recording from his spaceship, he is told that part of his purpose in life is to "Avenge the murder of Krypton."

Now, there are a lot of problems with this as a Superman book. The feel and flavor of it are all wrong for these reasons:

First, Superman is an inspirational figure. That is one of the things that makes Superman, among all the superheroes in comics, unique. People (in the comic universe) look at him and are inspired to be better people or do greater things because of him. People LIKE him. By taking that away from Superman, you're left with another "big strong guy who does property damage." I suppose you could say that this is the story of proto-Superman, of Superman before he's learned to be an inspirational figure, but in that case this is the story of Superman BEFORE THERE WAS A SUPERMAN. Not really an interesting or engaging story there, more of a "oh, we've seen this before in Batman Begins [Blu-ray]."

Which leads to another problem--Superman's previous raison d'être was to help people. To fight for truth, justice, and (originally) the American way. He was the Boy Scout. I would argue that to change that aspect of the character is to make him into a completely DIFFERENT character. . .in which case, why don't you just make that completely different character? (Answer: J Mike already has, in the aforementioned Squadron Supreme. . .itself a Marvel take on a more "realistic" backstory for Superman). Now, in this book, we're presented with a Superman who must avenge the murder of his world. Sound familiar? It should. That's Batman's backstory.

So in this book, J Mike successfully both removes the flavor of Superman stories and transforms Superman into Batman with a different power set. Which is done specifically to try and make Superman more engaging for a modern audience. The problem is, when you change Superman into a completely different character to make him interesting for a modern audience, you're not presenting the modern audience with Superman. . .you're giving them something, oddly enough, COMPLETELY DIFFERENT.

The art in this book is, like the writing, satisfying but occasionally clumsy. Shane Davis suffers somewhat from that mid-90s tendency to shove as many superfluous lines in his artwork as possible. Not as clumsy as Rob Liefeld, not as skilled as Jim Lee. The overall look for the book is fantastic, very moody, with a 30s vibe to the buildings of Metropolis that I think works really well.

That said. . .I do not understand why he felt the need to redesign Superman's costume. It's very much like Superman's normal costume. . .but there's a gold edging around the S-shield (that, I'll admit, bothered me probably way more than it should have), there appears to be some kind of extra padding around the sides of his torso and inner thigh (and I can't help but wonder if the costume sounds like corduroy pants when he walks as a result), and his (stirrup) boots are flared at the top. He also has enormous Beltloops of Power that were large enough to be distracting.

I wish I had been able to love this book. But this is not the best work of its writer, or of its lead character. And the freshest Superman of recent memory remains All-Star Superman, with its wacky--but absolutely SUPERMANy--oddity.
1414 comments| 103 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
Wow, what a thoughtful, well-written and well-conceived Superman story. I wasn’t as enamored with Volume One. But this follow-up is thoroughly more satisfying.

DC Comics’ “Earth One” graphic novel series re-tells the origins of their superheroes as if they were conceived by writers today, as opposed to some 75 years ago, and if characters lived in today's world. Great liberties are allowed to be taken, with writers and artists picking and choosing what elements from what’s been written before to keep, what to be inspired by and what to completely revise. The hope is that the tone and material will be more accessible, relatable and appealing to new readers wanting something less fanciful or, essentially, less comic book-y, yet still present the same spirit of what made each hero so popular and lasting to begin with.

Three books have been published in the series so far, one for Batman (with a broad-shouldered, combat-hardened Alfred who walks with a cane as the reluctant assistant and mentor to Bruce) and now two for Superman, whose lead shares much more in spirit to the alien orphan played by Henry Cavill than the all-American charmer fighting for truth and justice presented by Christopher Reeve or George Reeves. Until now my favorite was Batman Earth One, but this second Superman book is also a surprise winner.

A direct sequel to Volume One, Volume Two explores some very common sense ideas about a super-powered boy concealing his abilities his entire childhood and how it affects the way he thinks as he grows into a young man now burdening himself with the responsibility to help those in need while still maintaining an alternate identity among mankind.

It also includes the best quote ever to come from Pa Kent to his teenage son: “All I’m saying, son, is – man of steel – woman of tissue paper.”

That tells you one topic that’s covered! There are a few PG-13 topics in this story, which chooses to skew the story more into a character study about Clark than an action-adventure tale about a caped hero. This story spends more time showing a Clark Kent awkwardly pursuing a hidden, normal life behind his horn-rimmed glasses than the destructive nature of his alter ego which is a big question mark to the world at large, particularly how concerned should they be about this person that governments cannot control. There’s also a really sweet flashback to Clark’s first pet, a cat named Fuzzball.

Lois Lane is here, as are Perry and Jimmy. But she’s not the one in a relationship with Clark shown in decades of Superman stories. Instead, a sexy red-haired neighbor goes after our naïve lead character and what develops is both funny and meaningful. Instead, Lois can’t get over Kent scooping the entire world by getting The First Interview with Superman. So being a naturally competitive reporter, she’s out to find dirt on this new guy from Smallville. It’s a plausible, adversarial reaction for someone like a Lois. And the villain, the Parasite, is introduced in a well-developed, fairly grounded storyline whose addictive search for physical strength also feeds organically to the subplot about the world’s and its government’s fears about Superman and how they wish they could control him.

So it’s less about titans fighting each other, skyscrapers demolished in their wake (which does happen here). Instead, it takes its time crafting real characters in plausible situations, especially Clark’s. And it slowly drew me in so by the end, I was genuinely surprised and satisfied by the conclusions reached in the handful of subplots told. I'm not a Superman fan either, I'm a Batman fan. But I really enjoyed this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
I cried. Literally. I love Superman. However, not all Superman mythos stories are created equally. Some just plain suck. There are the good, such as Lois and Clark (Tv show), there are the great (Superman I & II with Christopher Reeves) and then there are crap (Smallville season 430859304). This Superman Earth One Vol 2 is GREAT. It adds dimension and personality to Superman. If the movies had all been like this, I think Superman would be alive and well. The story gives a realistic perspective on how Clark Kent might feel as a person. It makes him multi-dimensional, relatable, sympathetic. He is someone you can care for, understand and root for. All of this without losing the qualities that make him great. BRAVO Michael Straczynski! Bravo!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.22

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.