Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% satisfaction, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this product. Supra is an awesome product. My kids use to go though shoes luke water and my son wanted supra sneakers I was on edge about spending 120 but I went ahead and bought them they lasted a yr and are still in good condition not like most shoes which fall apart in a few months. I bought these and there just as good as the first pair I bought. Im buying some for my whole family now because quality is out of this world....thanks Amazon and Supra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sick kicks, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these a couple months ago and their awesome!! super comfortable and everything that I hoped for their super puffy and have nice air circulation if your feet sweat a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Shoe, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supra Erik Ellington Skate Shoe - Men's (Apparel)
This shoe is AMAZING, I skate 24/7.. It holds up amazingly even after 3 weeks of skating.I hope that it will last me another month. Definitely go buy this shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, June 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
comfortable shoes- wear down somewhat quickly if worn as a daily sneaker, but overall quality is good. great for wider feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome skate shoes, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great at absorbing impact. I found the toes on the TKs a little too round; the Ellingtons are a little narrower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must have supras, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoes are awesome, very comfortable, people compliment them a lot when I'm wearing them, great quality, I don't skate so I can't talk from that point of view but for casual shoes I love this supras, make sure you spray them for protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit snug and got great grip, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was everything i expected, and i got it for cheaper on here as opposed to going elsewhere. Its a great shoe for my longboarding adventures ! Better support than my last pair of supras and they fit like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent everything, I am perfect and very satisfied with your service, product Beautiful all as it should be in good condition and specifications all correct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Supra Erik Ellington Skate Shoe - Men's (Apparel)
these are great shoes,very comfortable,just don't wear them in the mud.they very dirty after mud wearing.these shoes are also by supra in case you didn't know.this is my review.
FIN.
P.S they fyy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Solid Skate Shoe, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A completely solid shoe. I've been wearing these for a while now and they can withstand the abuse I normally put on my sneakers. I mostly use these for skating and it still looks brand new. After a couple of ollies, shoes like Vans would have already had a whole on the side; there isn't even a mark on these Supra Ellington's. No regrets whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Supra Erik Ellington Skate Shoe - Men's
$73.56 - $85.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.