Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
i like this
Published 5 months ago by Dane Capo

versus
69 of 80 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What?
What does this thing do? There is so little information I cant even tell what this product is !
Please elaborate and enhance this listing.
Published on November 29, 2012 by swat team


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

69 of 80 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What?, November 29, 2012
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
What does this thing do? There is so little information I cant even tell what this product is !
Please elaborate and enhance this listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SPAM, February 26, 2013
By 
Jon (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
NOT AN APP FOR GREEN DOT DEBIT CARD AS THE TITLE. IMAGE AND DESCRIPTION LEADS YOU TO BELIEVE. DONT GET IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 66 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, December 1, 2012
By 
Tom Prysby (WARREN, MI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
absolutely useless item, cannot seem to be able to do anything with it. It makes you download an app and still don't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not for me, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
this is the kinda of credit card popups you get while browsing the nternet anyways. i have no need for ths.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never Used, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
Downloaded this under what it said it would do. Not very user friendly at all. Deleted it and never really used it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't get the point, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
Well at least it didn't cost me anything. Why someone would go through this app to find a credit card is beyond me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What is this?, December 2, 2013
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
No idea what this is, was hoping on getting a gift card for my sister but this site, program or what ever it is gives no instruction. Lame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time and money!, October 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
Don't waste your time. Getting a visa/mc gift card is actually less expensive and takes less time to get, You can pick one up at local grocery store very easily. They want around $5.00 each time you load money! I have no idea what the incentive is to get one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Surrmount Trust is anyting but a company I would Trust, July 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
I have no idea what you do or how you do it since there is absolutely NO information about anything having to do with the card. Now I know why others have given it such a poor rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars have not used, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Debit Card Center (App)
Just got in case I need prepaid card. I prefer prepaid on internet. Especially when it's auto pay. May use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Debit Card Center
Debit Card Center by Surmount Trust
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.